pa preowned kia dealer
Sales: (610) 422-3100
Service: (610) 572-1754
pennsylvania used kia dealer

PA Car Dealership Testimonials | Easton Used Kia Dealer

Testimonials

Michelle Buscemi
FACEBOOK
June 15, 2017

Brian King is the best salesperson! Very knowledgeable and helpful through my car purchase. I cane in wanting a chevy trax and left the lot in a sweet Kia Sportage!!!

Kenneth Brown
GOOGLE
June 14, 2017
Miranda kirch
GOOGLE
June 14, 2017

Great Customer Service

CARS
June 12, 2017

I needed a new car, and was interested in a Kia. Josh Bogart not only helped me pick a model that fit my budget, he also got me a great deal for everything! I love my new car, and I recommend you ask for Josh when you need help there if you want a professional, caring salesperson.

“Great Customer Service”

DEALERRATER
June 11, 2017

I needed a new car, and was interested in a Kia. Josh Bogart not only helped me pick a model that fit my budget, he also got me a great deal for everything! I love my new car, and I recommend you ask for Josh when you need help there if you want a professional, caring salesperson.

Tim McCooley
FACEBOOK
June 10, 2017

This was my first car buying experience and it went relatively smooth! Heather was great and even hooked up some cheesesteaks for my Dad and I while we waited for the paperwork to be drawn up!

Annamarie Kovac
FACEBOOK
June 10, 2017

Sales person sarah Kirk was amazing, professional and listened to my needs. The entire facilty is professional and easy to deal with. Quick simple and a wonderful experience

Rena Jackson Blair
FACEBOOK
June 9, 2017

Sarah Kirk was my salesperson. She made the deal real easy. She’s not aggressive and pushy and very professional. She’s excellent.

Jill Keefer
GOOGLE
June 9, 2017

Friendly staff

Debbie Shannon
GOOGLE
June 9, 2017
Gary Sneeth
FACEBOOK
June 7, 2017

Josh helped me get into a brand new 2017 Kia Optima and I love it!

Jeanette Killian
FACEBOOK
June 7, 2017

My credit was bad from a divorce. Josh was so considerate and helped me into a great car with a payment that works. I will tell everyone to go see Josh!!

“SARAH IS AWESOME”

DEALERRATER
June 7, 2017

Sarah was excellent at helping pick out my Kia Forte as well as getting me a great monthly rate. I highly would recommend her. Thank you for a wonderful experience. I loveeeee my brand new car.

“AWESOME EXPERIENCE”

DEALERRATER
June 7, 2017

This review is way past due but it WAS AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE. My daughter& I had been thinking for quite some time about going here. I called & spoke with a wonderful representative who scheduled my appt. She had congratulated&thanked me in advance which had me really nervous as I had been on the fence about getting a car & I wasn’t sure where my credit lied. On the day of the appt. I had a reminder call & was already on my way as I was going to arrive almost an hour before my scheduled appt to look around the lot with my daughter. As we were looking around a woman approached us and introduced herself as Sara & asked how she could help us. I responded & explained my situation. She said ok well lets see how I can help make this process smooth for you. She walked me through EVERYTHING AND EXPLAINED STEP BY STEP what the process was. She put me at so much ease as I was very nervous. She did the paperwork & told me what I qualified for & asked what I WAS LOOKING FOR. Based off that we scoured the lot and came across this FABULOUS Kia SOUL. It was LOVE AT 1st sight. She had patience with me as I had her go to a few cars & asked lots of questions. We took a test drive with the 1 I was hoping to get and no problems at all. We came back to the dealership & went over even more numbers. She came out & said I WAS APPROVED. That was a long wait in my eyes but it really was on a few minutes lol. She took us on a tour of the dealership and the service area. After that she said they play music & you hit a gong for CONGRATULATIONS. Oh that was AWESOME. It felt like New Years & a bday as the confetti came down on me. My daughter taped the whole experience. They prepared the car & went over paperwork. Oh they even have fresh baked cookies continuously made as my daughter got a variety of fresh baked goodies along with bottled water. SARA IS AWESOME! The other associates are Great too but SARA made this whole experience from the time we stepped into the lot to when we pulled off the lot with the car VERY smooth & painless. I’d also like to say this dealership is AWESOME. From the customer service rep who asked me questions & scheduled the appt, to the lot experience, to the follow-up experience. It has all been WONDERFUL. Once you get a car from them I notice they keep in touch long after the purchase just to keep in touch & see how everything is going. They go above & beyond with perks and that in itself gives me peace of mind.

Brad Scott Smith
FACEBOOK
June 6, 2017

Sarah Kirk listened to exactly what I needed and found me an amazing car! Thank you!

“Josh the salesman”

DEALERRATER
June 6, 2017

Josh was outstanding He did a great job in getting me into the Vehicle I wanted He worked with the general manager and the finance section. To get the best deal for me

“Great Cars , Great quality, Great service”

DEALERRATER
June 4, 2017

After numerous dealerships in the area and countless tries Heather from BDK was the solution to my problems and she didn’t give up on me!!!! She had me in a new car in no time and has a very friendly/ professional work ethic . she was honest and didn’t waste time . I would recommend her in a heart beat for anyone trying to purchase a new car ! I purchased a 2011 jeep patriot . smooth and great quality suv. Thank you for your help heather !

Melissa Stotzer Phelps
FACEBOOK
June 3, 2017

Salesman Matt and Finance Mgr Andrew were amazing to work with. Made it very easy and worked with us to get terms we were happy with! Great job guys! We will definitely buy from here again!

“Another very satisfied experience”

DEALERRATER
June 2, 2017

After an unexpected serious issue with my vehicle occurred, My car was given quick and efficient attention. As in the past, Scott gave my car great service and got in done by the end of the day for me. A scary situation, turned out to be ok, thanks to the service team at Brown Daub Kia and Scott.

“joyee brader was so awsome”

DEALERRATER
June 1, 2017

joyee helped me get into a2017 kia forte i didnt think it was possible thanks!!!! he was very patient with the banks and he gave me a deal that my wife and i could not belive

Shaun Fredericks
FACEBOOK
June 1, 2017

We couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience and we couldn’t ask for a better sales person then Heather. She gives all the effort you would want from an employee, but never once was she pushy or make us feel like we were wasting her time. A true class act. Oh an the free cookies and hotdogs was a nice bonus.

Camila Suarez
FACEBOOK
May 31, 2017

I love my car! Heather was awesome. Everyone go to brown daub kia!

Stephanie Bennett
FACEBOOK
May 31, 2017

Joey is a great salesman and I recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Joshua Stull
FACEBOOK
May 31, 2017

Went in expecting to be disappointed but boy was I wrong! Heather was able to help me find my perfect car!

Bea Miller
FACEBOOK
May 31, 2017

I love my new optima! Thanks to Sara for showing me how to use all the features in my new car!

William Anderson
FACEBOOK
May 31, 2017

Hether was great. She rly helped me when i needed it. Every1 go see her at brown dub kia.

Jon Hummel
FACEBOOK
May 31, 2017

I had Joey as a salesmen and i gotta say I had a great experience. Thanks man!

Great

CARS
May 31, 2017

Christine made my auto buying experience very smooth. She was very patient very professional and I will definitely be buying my kids cars from her in the future.

Michael Baxter
FACEBOOK
May 31, 2017

Jay Hines was great! Thanks buddy! I will definitely be coming back.

Robert Hutchinson
FACEBOOK
May 31, 2017

thanks to Joseph my wife and i have a 2017 kia forte. he did his best and was very patient with us. we left alot of paperwork home..lol. but he gave us time. and look at us niw thankssss

Sara Vitali
FACEBOOK
May 31, 2017

What an amazing experience! No pressure and I got a great car! Thanks Heather and everyone at brown daub kia.

Linda Bowman
FACEBOOK
May 31, 2017

I loved brown daub kia! From the moment you walk in you are made to feel right at home! Go see Heather, she really helped me and listened to my needs! Thanks brown daub kia.

Yolanda Fontana
FACEBOOK
May 31, 2017

Heather is the best sales person out there! Go see her if you are looking for a vehicle!

George Sunham
FACEBOOK
May 31, 2017

I haven’t been car shopping in a very long time. Heather made the process very easy. She was kind and knowledgeable.

CJ Stalter
FACEBOOK
May 31, 2017

Jay Hines was WONDERFUL to deal with during my car buying experience. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will be sure to refer him and Brown Daub to friends and family who may be on the market to buy a new car. Thank you Jay for the great service!

Nicole Melvin
FACEBOOK
May 31, 2017

Jay Hines.. not the normal salesman. Thanks for a great experience.

Tina Frond
FACEBOOK
May 31, 2017

Heather went above and beyond to help me and my family. I would definitely go see her!

Charlotte Solomon
FACEBOOK
May 31, 2017

Me and my mom had a very positive experience with Brian king. He was very pleasant and helpful with everything. �

Doug Sutter
FACEBOOK
May 31, 2017

In the past dealing with Salesmen was a challenging experience. I have a different attitude after working with Jay Hines. Excellent customer service! Thanks Jay!

Nikki Butzki
FACEBOOK
May 30, 2017

Thank you jay hines….you went above and beyond for my family.

“Great “

DEALERRATER
May 30, 2017

Christine made my auto buying experience very smooth. She was very patient very professional and I will definitely be buying my kids cars from her in the future.

Jennifer Howser
FACEBOOK
May 30, 2017

My family can not thank brown daub kia enough. They are the real deal.. they do what they say… they get people approved. Thamk you jason hines and your whole team.

Mike Compton
FACEBOOK
May 30, 2017

Car buying made easy. I bought my son his first car… thank you jason hines!!!

Riley Reid
GOOGLE
May 30, 2017

Joey was a lot of help. I am always hesitant of car shopping and hate the experience. I don’t really know what I want to do yet but he was able to provide me a lot of information about the different vehicles out there and what would be the safest for me and my kids.

Brent Kuklis
FACEBOOK
May 30, 2017

Thank you jason hines i love my new optima.. you made everything go smooth.

Jordan Mecko
FACEBOOK
May 30, 2017

I did not think i would buy a car today. But when you see the right car at the right price. You need to make it happen. Thank you jay hines for helping me out

Paul Wright
FACEBOOK
May 30, 2017

Dont walk run down to this place.. you will not belive how great the deals are this time of the month….thank you jason hines.

Lynn Ulsh
FACEBOOK
May 30, 2017

This is my family’s 3rd car from here. Best experience so far. Go see jason hines he is a first class guy.

Tito Ortiz
FACEBOOK
May 30, 2017

I got a life time engine warranty on my new used car……Are you kidding me… thank you. To my sales guy…. jay Hines

Carol Hardy
FACEBOOK
May 29, 2017

I would like to thank jay hines for helping us get into our new mini van on a Holliday thank you so much for all yoyr work

Robert Keim
FACEBOOK
May 29, 2017

Thanx to my new big homie jay hines!!!! You def know how to get somebody approved. My daughter loves her new car.

Alex Cardascia
FACEBOOK
May 29, 2017

Thank you so much Joey Brader. Offered a great experience and offered me everything I wanted and needed.

Donna Reid
FACEBOOK
May 29, 2017

Thank you for all your help you guys are the best. I love the service dept… and my salesmen was so great… thank you Jason Hines. If you want a car go see him and tell him donna sent you.

Lawrence Kibbles
GOOGLE
May 28, 2017

Had a great experience with Joey Brader. He was real with me and didn’t give me the typical fake car salesman stuff I’ve gotten everywhere else. I wasn’t able to get a car but I still left feeling alright with my visit. I plan on coming back when some things change with my situation and I’ll definitely ask for him.

Alex Cardascia
GOOGLE
May 28, 2017

Had a great experience. Shout out to Joey Brader. He worked really hard and provided me great customer service and gave all of the information I needed.

Dave Lin
GOOGLE
May 28, 2017

Eric Sandrock is great at what he does. I always recommend him to people in need of a car.

“Was looking for something newer and bigger. “

DEALERRATER
May 27, 2017

Josh is great, he helped me get what I wanted, even though I thought I knew it all. Was up front with me and didn’t give me the whole you will live this even though it’s outta you budget range speech.. what honest, friendly, and blunt about what I needed to know.

Scott Simmons
GOOGLE
May 27, 2017

New car

CARS
May 27, 2017

Love my new Kia Forte 2017. Dave was great. He couldn’t have been any better. Wood refer him to anyone. Wish the whole process would be a little shorter..

Daniel Roland
GOOGLE
May 26, 2017

This was, by far, the best car buying experience ever! Erik is a consummate professional and made me feel like one of his family members. The whole dealership from the greeter to the GM is nothing but helpful and friendly. They truly uphold their values in regards to taking care of customers! Ask for Erik, you’ll be glad you didn’t go anywhere else!- or mad that you did!!!

Brice Lemon
GOOGLE
May 25, 2017

This guy was awesome!! He set me up with the right car and I love it

Madyson S Laine
FACEBOOK
May 25, 2017

We are in love with our Nissan Sentra! Rides like a dream! And Chris Mink is a GOD among salesmen!! And the homemade cookies? Couldn’t be happier with Brown Daub Kia. ���

Dwayne Keich
GOOGLE
May 25, 2017

Fantastic service

Brice Lemon
FACEBOOK
May 24, 2017

Eric was awesome and set me up with a great car! Thank you!

Easiest Car Purchase Ever!

CARS
May 24, 2017

Sarah and Josh were both very accommodating in that we do not live close to the dealership and did not want to make multiple trips to complete our purchase. The whole process from arrival to leaving with my newly purchased car was completed in about 4 hours. They were both very personable and the atmosphere at the dealership was just FUN! I came in with what I wanted for my trade in and what I was willing to pay for the car and was able to purchase the car with those numbers. I would recommend Brown Daub to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Jacob Eckley Sr.
FACEBOOK
May 23, 2017
Lori Kimmel
GOOGLE
May 23, 2017

Sarah and Josh were both very accommodating in that we do not live close to the dealership and did not want to make multiple trips to complete our purchase. The whole process from arrival to leaving with my newly purchased car was completed in about 4 hours. They were both very personable and the atmosphere at the dealership was just FUN! I came in with what I wanted for my trade in and what I was willing to pay for the car and was able to purchase the car with those numbers. I would recommend Brown Daub to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

My payments are so low!

CARS
May 22, 2017

Christine was the best salesperson person I’ve ever met! No pressure at all! I haven’t driven for many years because of medical reasons. I’m also on a fixed income. She was able to get me into a brand new Forte at an awesome payment! She is the Best! See Her! Tell her I sent you!

Gina Gerson
GOOGLE
May 22, 2017

Went in just for some information. Am not ready to buy a car and told Joey Brader that. He was still very helpful and took the time to go over several cars with me and explained a lot of options to me very thoroughly. I really appreciate his patience and when i am ready to buy a car i will definitely come back to see Joey.

Non pressured and accurately informative

CARS
May 21, 2017

My experience at Brown Daub Kia was amazing. The atmosphere as a whole was calm, fun, and professional. Josh in particular was great to work with. Josh never pressured me and delivered accurate numbers from beginning to end. The patience Josh had with me was most impressive as he whole heartedly had me and my needs at the forefront

Ashley Mayo
FACEBOOK
May 21, 2017

Heather was the BEST!! She definitely went above and beyond in helping us find a car! She made this the easiest, greatest car shopping experience ever!! Thank you Heather!!!

Great Cars , Great quality, Great service

CARS
May 21, 2017

After numerous dealerships in the area and countless tries Heather from BDK was the solution to my problems and she didn’t give up on me!!!! She had me in a new car in no time and has a very friendly/ professional work ethic . she was honest and didn’t waste time . I would recommend her in a heart beat for anyone trying to purchase a new car ! I purchased a 2011 jeep patriot . smooth and great quality suv. Thank you for your help heather !

Review

CARS
May 20, 2017

It was a very positive experience working with Christine , she explained everything in detail so I was comfortable with the process. I would defiantly recommend coming to Brown Daub Kia for your next vehicle

Graham Petto
FACEBOOK
May 20, 2017

Heather was amazing helping my wife and I buy a new family car! She made the process easy and helped every step of the way. Highly recommend working with Heather! Made for a great car buying experience. Thanks again!

Brandon Gurka
FACEBOOK
May 20, 2017

Brian King gave us a good deal and are happy with the purchase!

Jonella Nicole Coleman
FACEBOOK
May 20, 2017

My experiance was GREAT!! The staff was very nice ans friendly. My sales Associate Eric went over ans beyond to help me drive away in the car of my dreams.

Kasey Gray
FACEBOOK
May 20, 2017

I had a great time working with Brian. He helped me get a new Mazda at I great low price.everyone was helpful and friendly.

“Review “

DEALERRATER
May 20, 2017

We just recently where shopping for a car and Christine was very helpful. She was not pushy at all with the car. In fact we ended up leaving the first day, to think things over. We ended up coming back a week later and she was still very pleasant and helpful. In the end we found our car all thanks to her. It’s not something I think I would have looked at other wise.

Jonella Coleman
GOOGLE
May 19, 2017

My experiance was GREAT!! The staff was very nice ans friendly. My sales Associate Eric went over ans beyond to help me drive away in the car of my dreams.

Kyle Nyce
FACEBOOK
May 19, 2017

Had a great time and was treated with the utmost respect! Eric Sandrock was patient with me and thoroughly explained all the aspects of the vehicle I was interested in. It was pretty lit!

Michelle Barone
GOOGLE
May 18, 2017
Berriez Kumasi
FACEBOOK
May 18, 2017

Went I went into the dealership I wasn’t expecting to leave with a new car. Eric was an amazing help, and definately played a huge part in my happiness. His customer service skills were very professional, and was very neat and clean. They made me feel comfortable, and very content with my choice. Thank you. I recommend you guys 100%

Annette Norman
FACEBOOK
May 18, 2017

Brian just help me seal the deal on 2014 vehicle. Very easy person to work with, he made my experience a very pleasant one. Thanks Brian….

Kyle Nyce
GOOGLE
May 18, 2017

Had a great time and was treated with the utmost respect! Eric Sandrock was patient with me and thoroughly explained all the aspects of the vehicle I was interested in. It was pretty 4 lit / 2 lit!

Thomas Daley
FACEBOOK
May 18, 2017

Very professional. Eric Sandrock thank you very helpful and informative, did all he could to get me in a car.

Caitlin Hartzell
FACEBOOK
May 18, 2017

I just purchased my second vehicle from Brown Daub Kia a brand new 2017 Kia Forte on Saturday!! Id like to give a big thank you to Christine! where is my gong video? lol

jasmine Fontanez
GOOGLE
May 18, 2017

My experience was great i would recommended Heather as a sales person to anyone. She was helpful in everything she did an awesome job. Thanks again Heather God Bless.😀😀😀😀😀

Lori Reed
GOOGLE
May 17, 2017

Bought my first brand new Kia Soul here! Ask for Chris Mink! Best sales guy around and honest!

rvlee.rl rvl600pop
GOOGLE
May 17, 2017
Nashira Greech
GOOGLE
May 17, 2017

This place was awesome!! Eric was very professional, patient, kind , and extremely helpful. I left off the lot with a beautiful car. He was very informative, and kept it straight forward. I highly recommend this place for anyone looking to buy a car. It was great working with you guys 😁

Natalia Hellriegel
GOOGLE
May 17, 2017

Josh Bogart was an amazing sales person! He went above and beyond to help me get into a car I loved at a rate I was comfortable with!

Review

CARS
May 17, 2017

We just recently where shopping for a car and Christine was very helpful. She was not pushy at all with the car. In fact we ended up leaving the first day, to think things over. We ended up coming back a week later and she was still very pleasant and helpful. In the end we found our car all thanks to her. It’s not something I think I would have looked at other wise.

Fantastic experience!

CARS
May 16, 2017

Working with Josh on finding the right car for me was great! He was engaging, easy to talk to and really tried to find what I wanted in a car that matched my budget. His customer care was excellent and he made me feel more comfortable than other salesmen at other dealerships. I would recommend anyone buying a car to go find Josh!

Joey Riva
FACEBOOK
May 16, 2017

Second time personally buying a car from them overall great buying experience. Joe Brader helped me out with the sale and was easily one of the most knowledgeable car salesman I have ever dealt with. Would definitely recommend Joe to friends if they need a car.

Stephanie Miner Pucci
FACEBOOK
May 16, 2017

A little over a week I went into Brown-Daub Kia and met with Eric Sandrock and the next day drove home with my new Kia. Eric was great, went above and beyond in my opinion to get me this car. He was professional, yet very personable and truly wanted to help me out. I would definitely recommend Brown-Daub Kia to anyone and of course send them to Eric.

Car buying experience was fantastic

CARS
May 16, 2017

Josh was great, he went above and beyond to help me get into the car I loved ! He worked hard to get me approved for financing I was comfortable and confident with. I appreciate his great service and friendly attitude.

Ditalian Scarbrough
FACEBOOK
May 15, 2017

Josh at brown daub kia made my first car buying experience an enjoyably, easy process. Would definitely recommend everyone to at least stop out, and see what they have to offer. They definitely have vehicles to suit any buyer out there… Josh from brown daub= G.O.A.T!!!

“Fantastic experience!”

DEALERRATER
May 15, 2017

Working with Josh on finding the right car for me was great! He was engaging, easy to talk to and really tried to find what I wanted in a car that matched my budget. His customer care was excellent and he made me feel more comfortable than other salesmen at other dealerships. I would recommend anyone buying a car to go find Josh!

Lindsey Evans
GOOGLE
May 15, 2017

Working with Josh on finding the right car for me was great! He was engaging, easy to talk to and really tried to find what I wanted in a car that matched my budget. His customer care was excellent and he made me feel more comfortable than other salesmen at other dealerships. I would recommend anyone buying a car to go find Josh!

Josh me excellent service!

CARS
May 15, 2017

I was interested in a newer vehicle and Josh gave me a bunch of different options in my price range. He was very well versed and very easy to talk too. I will definitely come back!

Caitlin Terhune
FACEBOOK
May 15, 2017

Josh Bogart is a wonderful salesman. I stopped in looking for a newer vehicle and Josh jumped at the opportunity. He was very approachable and very easy to talk to. I did not feel cornered at all. He knew the ins and outs of the used and new vehicles on the lot and gave me a lot of information to go forward with. I will be coming back!

“Josh is great!!!”

DEALERRATER
May 15, 2017

Josh helped my daughter with her new vehicle and although I was hesitant, I asked for help and he went above and beyond! He explained all my options and which car would be the best deal for my needs. I felt comfortable with him and live my new car!

Sarah Kirk
GOOGLE
May 14, 2017
Joyce Fisher
FACEBOOK
May 14, 2017

Went in looking for a new car and I was lucky enough to have Josh be my salesman. He was knowledgeable, professional but genuine! He answered every question I had and told me things about my new SUV that I didn’t even know! I highly recommend going to see Josh!!

“Josh me excellent service! “

DEALERRATER
May 14, 2017

I was interested in a newer vehicle and Josh gave me a bunch of different options in my price range. He was very well versed and very easy to talk too. I will definitely come back!

Joe Rubio
FACEBOOK
May 14, 2017

Just bought a brand new Sportage from Brown Dau Kia. I love it! Josh was so helpful finding me the right car at the right price!

Yolanda Escobar
FACEBOOK
May 14, 2017

Josh help me so much! Go see him! Love the new car!

5-Stars Handsdown!

CARS
May 14, 2017

This would be my second time working with Josh. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about what would help me in the longrun. I found my ride the same day I went just to look and drove away the same day!

“Great overall experience. “

DEALERRATER
May 14, 2017

I came in looking for a brand new SUV. Josh was the salesmen that helped me and he was extremely personable and knowledgeable! He truley is great at his job! Thanks Josh

“Looking for a car.”

DEALERRATER
May 14, 2017

Josh was very patient and answered the many questions we had. We went there not knowing want we wanted and he helped us make our decision.

Michelle Barone
GOOGLE
May 13, 2017
Mikal P. Sabatine
FACEBOOK
May 12, 2017

” I would not trust my Mercedes Benz to just any dealer or any tech for that matter.” “Outstanding work each time I visit, thanks to Dave as well for his kid glove treatment to my car.” If you are not Servicing at Gary Lee’s you don’t even know the meaning of service”

Lori Elliott-Wagner
FACEBOOK
May 12, 2017

We had an awesome experience tonight looking for and buying our new used vehicle! Brian was very kind and wonderful helping us!!! Would definitely recommend anyone to come here for a new car. And I also loved Rob who helped us with the finance!!

Korena Hager
FACEBOOK
May 12, 2017

Service is always above and beyond! They truly care about their customers!

Best customer service ever

CARS
May 11, 2017

Outstanding customer service will recommend to others Brian king was just outstanding I can’t wait to drive the car thank you Brian and brown daub for everything

Great experience

CARS
May 11, 2017

I was able to get a new 2017 Sorento SX with more options and safety features than the previous model and had a great time there. Pleasant and friendly atmosphere.

Michael Zoltan Albert
FACEBOOK
May 11, 2017

“Best customer service ever”

DEALERRATER
May 10, 2017

Outstanding customer service will recommend to others Brian king was just outstanding I can’t wait to drive the car thank you Brian and brown daub for everything

Enrique Savage Reyes
FACEBOOK
May 10, 2017
Nick Fernandes
FACEBOOK
May 9, 2017

If you ever need a new or pre owned vehicle make sure you go and see Nick! Very dedicated making sure the car you choose on is perfect for you! Very insightful on many things regarding cars of all makes. Definitely a very pleasant experience!!!

Donna Eckhart Betz
FACEBOOK
May 9, 2017
Tara Wako
FACEBOOK
May 9, 2017

Thank you so much to an amazing salesman Nick! He was very knowledgeable and did not pressure me into buying anything at all. I could tell he is passionate with what he does! He helped me come up with monthly payments that I felt comfortable with! He listened to my needs and even followed up with me to see if I’m still loving my car, which I do! He was so patient with all my questions and concerns. Very professional! I definitely recommend going to him when buying a car! Thank you again Nick!

Eddie Fernandes
FACEBOOK
May 9, 2017

Stopped in to check out a couple of rides and Nick was so helpful. He took his time to see what would fit best and his recommendations were spot on. Ask for Nick when you get there.

Mike Williams
FACEBOOK
May 8, 2017

Great experience! Everyone was so helpful and easy to work with. We thought we wouldn’t be able to get anything but Josh was so patient helping us get a new car!

Natalie Marie
FACEBOOK
May 8, 2017

Josh helped my husband and I get an SUV that is perfect for our growing family! Will recommend.

Ricky Goble
FACEBOOK
May 8, 2017
Scott M. Frawley
FACEBOOK
May 8, 2017

“Buying a car. “

DEALERRATER
May 8, 2017

We went in not expecting much. Brian helped up every step of the way. Now we’re walking away with a car and a great deal. Thanks!

Rick Oldt
FACEBOOK
May 8, 2017

Great show nice people even if the wreather wasnt great we had a great time

Sarah Coursey
FACEBOOK
May 8, 2017

Brian was super nice. He took care of us and worked with us to get a great new car! Thanks.

Jerry Padden
FACEBOOK
May 8, 2017

“New car”

DEALERRATER
May 7, 2017

Great experience. Went beyond what we expected. Worked well with us. Love my new vehicle! Awesome customer service, very friendly. Vehicles as listed on site.

Becky Lee
FACEBOOK
May 6, 2017

Brian king was an awesome sales rep. Good service and did more than we expected when we walked in.

Nisalie Rivera
GOOGLE
May 6, 2017

I had an amazing experience while getting a new car at Brown Daub Kia in Easton. Matt was beyond helpful, very professional and also extremely friendly. The environment is fun, the coffee is hot and the cookies are delicious! But most importantly, my car is beautiful for a great price! Thank you Brown Daub Kia and an even bigger thank you to Matt for making my experience one of the best!

New car

CARS
May 6, 2017

Great experience. Went beyond what we expected. Worked well with us. Love my new vehicle! Awesome customer service, very friendly. Vehicles as listed on site.

kevin johnson
GOOGLE
May 4, 2017
Lori Leith
FACEBOOK
May 4, 2017

Visited this morning and was helped by Joe Brader. By far, the best salesman and the best car buying experience! I’m so appreciative for all his help and getting me into my Sportage! I would highly recommend Joe and this wonderful dealership! Thanks again!

Very helpful and thorough!!!

CARS
May 3, 2017

Heather was a huge help! She did everything she could to make our experience fast and painless! My wife and I are more than happy with Brown Daub Kia, and after 2 cars from them, they now have a customer for life!!

Carolann Rodger
GOOGLE
May 2, 2017

Josh took his time to help me out getting a new car a car when I thought it was impossible.

scott rodger
GOOGLE
May 2, 2017

Josh was a great help! I love my new car!!

“Very helpful and thorough!!!”

DEALERRATER
May 2, 2017

Heather was a huge help! She did everything she could to make our experience fast and painless! My wife and I are more than happy with Brown Daub Kia, and after 2 cars from them, they now have a customer for life!!

David Cordero
FACEBOOK
May 2, 2017

WHAT A GREAT WORKPLACE TO BE PART OF ON A DAILY BASIS!!!

Heather Cantrel
GOOGLE
May 2, 2017

THANK YOU SO MUCH ERIC SANDROCK!! I came to Brown Daub hoping to finally pay for a car that i wanted and could afford..He was able to do both! He explained all the details about the car to me…I am so happy..He definetly cares about helping people get what they want! I would definetly recommend him to anyone! THANK YOU AGAIN EVERYONE THAT HELPED!

Heather Cantrel
FACEBOOK
May 2, 2017

I was paying for a car that was nice but not what i picked out ….BUT TODAY I AM DRIVING AWAY IN A CAR I PICKED OUT MYSELF ALL WITH THE HELP OF ERIC SANDROCK AND BROWN DAUB!!!! ERIC EXPLAINED ALL THE DETAILS ABOUT THE CAR ..HE WAS EXCELLENT..I DEFINETLY RECOMMEND HIM AND BROWN DAUB! Thank you all�

Beyond Greatful

CARS
April 30, 2017

I’m thankful for our Brown Duab Kia I’ve been with them for almost 4 years and my experience this time around was better than the last, my sales rep Christine I feel moved mountains and made at least one of my dreams come true, felt as my forever friend!!! I would give 10 stars for their great customer service and excellent service! I’m thankful and beyond greatful!

Great Experience!

CARS
April 30, 2017

I went to Brown Daub Kia with my Fiance needing a car. Brian K. Helped us find the right car and did a great job at explaining information to us. He was super kind and helpful. 10 out of 10 would reccomend.

“Great Experience!”

DEALERRATER
April 30, 2017

I went to Brown Daub Kia with my Fiancé needing a car. Brian K. Helped us find the right car and did a great job at explaining information to us. He was super kind and helpful. 10 out of 10 would reccomend.

Mike Jenkins
FACEBOOK
April 30, 2017

Thank you so much.. i came into get my oil changed… 3 hours later im driving out in a new kia forte….. i even lowered my car payment and my insurance…thank you jason hines

Sally Rogers
FACEBOOK
April 30, 2017

I love my new cadenza its the greatest car ive ever seen. Every day i love it more and more. Thank jason hines and everybody down at bdk!!!!

Awsome

CARS
April 30, 2017

Brian was very informative and did what he could to help us. Would definitely recommend brian. Other dealerships wouldn’t even humor us andhe didn’t judge.

Jah Walker
FACEBOOK
April 30, 2017

Thank you so much jason Hines. You got us in our mini van that we wanted.

Jason Worlids
FACEBOOK
April 30, 2017

Thank you jay hines .. you make dreams come true. My family has bought 2 cars from you. I will not go to anybody else…..thank you my friend.

Great Experience! Great Customer Service!

CARS
April 30, 2017

Had a great experience at Brown Daub Kia. Brian K. Helped my fiancé and I find the right car. He helped us through all the paperwork and informed us a lot about the car! 10 out of 10 would reccomend to friends. Brian H. Was super nice.

Jeremiah Thomas Sherfinski
FACEBOOK
April 29, 2017

Went to Brown Daub Kia looking for a car and stuck in a bind. Brian K. Helped my fiancé and i pick out a 2017 kia forte and we love it! He explained everything and helped us pick what would be best! I would reccomend Brown Daub Kia to anyone who wants a new car!

Never thought I would see it

CARS
April 29, 2017

Good friend of mine was loyal to another manufacturer for over 40yrs but bought a Kia last month and had to admit that I am smarter than him- huge shout out to Jay Hines sales associate / you did the impossible and now have a customer for life

“Awsome”

DEALERRATER
April 29, 2017

Brian was very informative and did what he could to help us. Would definitely recommend brian. Other dealerships wouldn’t even humor us andhe didn’t judge.

Debbie Russo Creyer
FACEBOOK
April 29, 2017
Jessica Schneck
FACEBOOK
April 29, 2017

Brian was awesome !!! Had a great experience. Berry helpfully

“Stressful!!”

DEALERRATER
April 28, 2017

Heather sales lady was great answered all my questions and very knowledgeable. My adventure came after I signed the paperwork, Brown Daub never paid off my loan on the car I traded in. Kept on getting calls from finance institution telling me that loan was never paid. That I was behind and the dealership never contacted them. After more the 5 calls, had to go there and ask what was going on. More or less Brown daub dropped the ball. Now I’m hoping that it doesn’t ruin my credit.

Dan Dauley
FACEBOOK
April 28, 2017

Huge thanks to Jay Hines – sold a Kia to my friend who has has purchased vehicles from only (1) manufacturer for over 40 years and he loves it (and had to admit that I was smarter than him and for that I want to thank the sales associate and the entire team at Brown Daub Kia for this )

Lilly May Rayne
FACEBOOK
April 28, 2017

Thank you Jay Hines!! I immediately felt welcome as soon as I started talking to him. It was an absolute pleasure working with Jay. I would recommend for all my friends to see him and work with him! Keep up the good work!!

Bob Layton
FACEBOOK
April 28, 2017

Jay Hines did an outstanding job and made me feel comfortable and was very easy to deal with!

Ruben Mendez
GOOGLE
April 28, 2017

Bought a beautiful used Kia Sportage. DAVE was my agent. Ask for Dave. Very respectful and down to Earth. Thanks BDK.

Madison Pleasants
FACEBOOK
April 28, 2017

Great experience!! Jay Hines is the most professional salesman I have ever encountered! Thank you for the undivided attention 🙂

Dylan Sager
FACEBOOK
April 28, 2017

I am extremely satisfied with my experience at Brown Daub Kia. Most notably Jay Hines was very helpful and had answers to all of my questions. I highly recommend Brown Daub Kia to anybody looking for some nice cars and if you have any questions Jay Hines is your guy.

“Great, fast, and easy”

DEALERRATER
April 28, 2017

Christine was a great dealer to have, she was very laid back and easy to talk and work with. She got me into the car I came into look at and I couldn’t appreciate that enough!

Great Experience!

CARS
April 28, 2017

I was turned down at a few other dealers in the valley. I should have gone to Brown Daub Kia first! Josh was super helpful and helped me get driving!

Kyra Joy Hajioannou
FACEBOOK
April 28, 2017

Jay Hines gave me a great first experience at Brown Daub Kia. Went beyond my expectations for the place and was the perfect gentleman in helping me get what I needed.

Jack Hill
FACEBOOK
April 28, 2017

Thank you jay hines love my new truck. You are tge man.

“Never thought I would see it “

DEALERRATER
April 28, 2017

Good friend of mine was loyal to another manufacturer for over 40yrs but bought a Kia last month and had to admit that I am smarter than him- huge shout out to Jay Hines sales associate / you did the impossible and now have a customer for life

Matthew Miller
FACEBOOK
April 28, 2017

Jay Hines is the greatest salesman! I’ll recommend him to everyone! Love my car dude!!!!

“Overall Great Experience “

DEALERRATER
April 28, 2017

Came to Brown Daub Kia with a lot of questions. Heather was wonderful to work with. She took the time to answer all of my questions and provided me with multiple solutions. I look forward to working with her again in the near future.

“Awesome car buying experience!”

DEALERRATER
April 28, 2017

Heather and the staff at Brown Daub Kia worked with me to find a great used car that was affordable and fit my family needs. I didn’t think I would be approved for a car because if my credit score. I was able to leave the same day with a car! Heather was friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. I would highly recommend Heather and Brown Daub Kia.

Lowell Clemonts
FACEBOOK
April 28, 2017

Jay Hines was a great help for finding a vehicle that was suitable for me and my family, lord knows we were due for a newer vehicle. Very friendly guy and easy to talk to, need more people like you!!

Mike Romasvavage
FACEBOOK
April 28, 2017

Jason hines helped me get into my new car. I could not tell you how great he is… thanks jay

“Great Experience!”

DEALERRATER
April 27, 2017

I was turned down at a few other dealers in the valley. I should have gone to Brown Daub Kia first! Josh was super helpful and helped me get driving!

“Miracle workers”

DEALERRATER
April 27, 2017

Heather is amazing at her job. Came to brown daub to look at a car thinking I wasnt going to leave with one… knowing all of the cars were out of my budget and I wouldn’t even get approved… Boy was I wrong! Heather and brown daub Kia are miracle workers and I would not have the car of my dreams if it wasn’t for them!

“Christine Stauffer is the Best Sales Rep. at Gary’s Lee’s!”

DEALERRATER
April 27, 2017

Christine Stauffer was the only sales rep. that we dealt with & from the time I initially walked into Gary’s Lee’s Kia, I had a great feeling about the dealership. Christine is very professional, well mannered, and knows the automotive business inside & out! Most importantly, Christine will do almost anything to make a car sale happen & she’s a real pleasure to work with!!!! We bought a 2016 Nissan Versa Note & we couldn’t be more pleased. We also got a fabulous trade-in value! As an added bonus, the purchase included free oil & filter for the 1st year & annual inspections & emissions for the life of the Nissan Versa. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Christine Stauffer & Gary Lee’s Kia to anyone I know.

Overall Great Experience

CARS
April 27, 2017

Came to Brown Daub Kia with a lot of questions. Heather was wonderful to work with. She took the time to answer all of my questions and provided me with multiple solutions. I look forward to working with her again in the near future.

Derek Hosier
FACEBOOK
April 27, 2017

Just bought my dodge ram great salesman,awesome experience threw out the whole process thanx Brian King

Brian Bogart
FACEBOOK
April 26, 2017

I went in late in the day on Monday, took around and kinda got an idea of what I wanted. I then sought out help from one of the sales associates. I found Josh Bogart who answered all of my questions, even the stupid ones (and there were a lot because I don’t know that much about cars, financing, or trading in my car). I came back the next day and with in 2 hours I was driving off the lot in my new car! Josh Bogart made the entire process extremely easy, painless, and streamlined!

Brian Bogart
GOOGLE
April 26, 2017

I went in late in the day on Monday, took around and kinda got an idea of what I wanted. I then sought out help from one of the sales associates. I found Josh Bogart who answered all of my questions, even the stupid ones (and there were a lot because I don’t know that much about cars, financing, or trading in my car). I came back the next day and with in 2 hours I was driving off the lot in my new Kia Optima LX Turbo and I Josh Bogart made the entire process extremely easy, painless, and streamlined!

“Awesome people, great deal!”

DEALERRATER
April 24, 2017

I went in trying to compare prices to other quotes, they blew the other guys out of the water. Brian was very helpful and was open to answering all the questions I had. I would certainly reccomend anyone looking to get a car to go and see the deals!

Karen Teresa
FACEBOOK
April 24, 2017

Best place I’ve ever bought a car! Make sure you ask for Josh! He’ll buy you lunch!

Blair O'Connor
FACEBOOK
April 24, 2017

I went in there looking to compare costs with other dealerships and they were very helpful and cooperative and made it affordable for me to walk out with the car that I really wanted that I didn’t think was possible to own. Brian helped me get the best deal and explained everything along the way and didn’t stray away from any questions I had. Great people, great service, great business!

Emily Allhiser
FACEBOOK
April 24, 2017

As a first car buyer and the first time ever being in a dealership setting I can safely say that this was one of the most stressful but, pleasurable experiences car buying ever. I dealt with Heather as our sales associate and she was wonderful. Couldn’t have asked for a more experienced personable attentive service. I got my dream car and Heather made that happen!!! Thanks Brown Daub Kia!!!!!!

Patty Apgar
FACEBOOK
April 24, 2017

When every other dealer said no they said yes! Josh was very nice and helpful. I got a car I love with a down payment and a monthly payment that work for me.

Call Sales Call Service