pa preowned kia dealer
Sales: (610) 422-3100
Service: (610) 572-1754
pennsylvania used kia dealer

PA Car Dealership Testimonials | Allentown Used Kia Dealer

Testimonials

CrystalMatt Michael
FACEBOOK
February 23, 2017

Eric was great. Got us a good deal. We got more than our trade was worth. And we are very happy with our van. We are glad we came in. We have never had a car loan or experience with a car dealership. At first I didn’t know what to expect. Eric’s disability doesn’t impact his ability to sell cars. It might have taken a couple extra minutes. But, maybe we should all slow down in life. He was friendly. Understanding. And ultimately we got just what we wanted for what we wanted to pay. 5 stars all day long.

Christine Engler
FACEBOOK
February 22, 2017

Awesome service as always – everyone there is great

Taylor Casey
FACEBOOK
February 22, 2017

Just left today with my new chevy equinox! cannot say enough good things about my sales person christine, and my finance guy rob! they were attentive and listened to my wants and made it work for me! I am so happy!

“awesome “

DEALERRATER
February 20, 2017

wonderful experience…. no hassle no problem… i wouldnt want to go anywhere else!!! i love my new car.and a big thank you to brian….

Herbert Nicholas
GOOGLE
February 19, 2017
Matthew Hansen
GOOGLE
February 18, 2017

A good place to go

Bryan Trinkley
FACEBOOK
February 17, 2017

Good , fast service , Great people , Fair pricing

Yvonne Foose Bochini
FACEBOOK
February 17, 2017

I am now a proud owner of a 2017 Kia Forte. This is the first new car I have ever bought. I want to thank Eric Toth for everything . he was very pleasant and made my experience at Brown Daub a enjoyable one. I will tell my friends and family if they are in the market for a new car to stop by Brown Daub. Thank You Eric

YungTruth Demesyeux
GOOGLE
February 16, 2017
Rebecca Adams
GOOGLE
February 14, 2017

It has a kid area so well kids can play.

Amazing experience !

CARS
February 14, 2017

Christine was an amazing sales rep ! She made sure I got the car I wanted and in my price range ! Can’t wait to show off my new car

Lyn Hartpence Daku
FACEBOOK
February 13, 2017

Awesome people. Our solution specialist Brian was awesome I would recommend coming here. Everyone was very helpful

“Amazing experience ! “

DEALERRATER
February 13, 2017

Christine was an amazing sales rep ! She made sure I got the car I wanted and in my price range ! Can’t wait to show off my new car

joseph edinger
GOOGLE
February 12, 2017

A great place to buy a car, always welcoming to new people

Greg Dietz
FACEBOOK
February 11, 2017

I worked with Chris and he was absolutely phenomenal! The buying process was so simple. I walked in knowing what I wanted after having checked their online inventory and I walked out the proud owner of one of the first Kia Niros that they received. Customer service was outstanding as always. This is my second lease through BDK and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Jordan David Dillman
FACEBOOK
February 10, 2017

I went to BDK after the transmission in my pick up truck failed on me, I was expecting to be told there was nothing they were able to do and basically send me on my way, I was kinda surprised when I was greeted by Dave Cordero and we went and test drove a Sorento and that was what I ended up driving home that day. That was December 28th and it’s still going strong, and my fiancée approves of it too since she no longer has to pole vault to get in/ out of it

Joseph Edinger
FACEBOOK
February 6, 2017
Berenise P
GOOGLE
February 6, 2017
Jurea Jordan-Bethea
FACEBOOK
February 5, 2017

I Love this place…. The customer service is excellent. I would recommend you Guys to Everybody. Keep up the great work……

Tadigna Castillo
FACEBOOK
February 5, 2017

Es muy bueno me encanto el trato, son muy hamable el señor micael es una excelente persona en brown daub kia son lo mejor hoy estoy en mi carro hermoso gracias a ellos

Reefie Riffe
FACEBOOK
February 4, 2017

Well if like to day this! Brian king is the man! He really went to Bat for me today and didn’t apply any pressure. He went above and beyond to get me something I didn’t even know I wanted! Great personable service! I’m ecstatic for at this very moment!!! ��

Dean Perez
FACEBOOK
February 3, 2017

Awesome experience, fast, friendly and simple and a lot easier than I thought. Thank you Brian King!!!

Alex Leon
GOOGLE
February 2, 2017

Good dealer with good customer service but a little bit expensive

Michelle MacCubbin
FACEBOOK
February 1, 2017

Chris was great. Ended up leasing my new Kia Optima and he was very helpful in explaining all the in’s and out’s of leasing!

Caine Duffin
FACEBOOK
January 31, 2017

Heather is great to work with! She was beyond professional and truly cares about the customer. It was obvious how passionate she is about her job.

Robert Gilbert
FACEBOOK
January 30, 2017

Had an awesome experience today! Got into a very low mileage 2014 Sportage for very little down and truly affordable payments!!! Thank you Gary Lee Brown Daub, and to David Cordero for making it as positive and up beat as possible. David even got my daughter popcorn and put Disney channel on in the service room for her! Very professional, very personable, and an ALL AROUND great experience!!!!!!

Robert Piro
GOOGLE
January 30, 2017

Heather was the best. She put me at ease during my whole car buying experience! Would definitely recommend her at Brown Daub Kia!

Joe Kilpatrick
FACEBOOK
January 30, 2017

Heather was great and answered all my car buying questions.

Alyssa Vernon
FACEBOOK
January 30, 2017

Seriously, they have great customer service skills! Heather is absolutely amazing! I’d go back in heart beat just for her!

Nicole Hilliker
FACEBOOK
January 30, 2017

Great place! I spoke with Heather, she was polite and professional. She answered all my questions and went above and beyond. I highly recommend!

Great experience.

CARS
January 28, 2017

Had a great experience dealing with Brian. He was very patient, courteous and did not pressure us to purcase a car. Would recommend Brown Daub to anyone who needs to purchase a vehicle. Thank you Brian for all your help.

Christina Rodriguez
FACEBOOK
January 26, 2017

Most car dealers are all about the �, & not about the actual customer. I can truly say, this is a family orient business! My sales rep, Mr. George, went above, & beyond to find me my forever “now” � vehicle. I would recommend anyone I know to come here. If you’re thinking of getting a new/used vehicle, don’t look any further, come to Brown-Daub, & ask for Mr.George!

Unbelievable!

CARS
January 25, 2017

Brown Daub Kia did for us what other dealerships could not. They solved oud upside down financing on our trade-in and were able to get us into a brand-new vehicle at a reasonable payment. Their staff was terrific from the sales person to the financing manager. The owner who does all the commercials even came down to personally greet us when we requested it. I can’t say enough about this dealership we would buy again and again and again for them !

Jerice Popkivich
GOOGLE
January 25, 2017

I purchased my car there.Great deal and great customer service.

marlo machete
GOOGLE
January 25, 2017

Brown Daub Kia did for us what other dealerships could not. They solved oud upside down financing on our trade-in and were able to get us into a brand-new vehicle at a reasonable payment. Their staff was terrific from the sales person to the financing manager. The owner who does all the commercials even came down to personally greet us when we requested it. I can’t say enough about this dealership we would buy again and again and again for them !

Megan Morelli
FACEBOOK
January 24, 2017

This place is amazing! I definitely recommend coming here and seeing Christine Stauffer! She’s awesome!

“Unbelievable!”

DEALERRATER
January 24, 2017

Brown Daub Kia did for us what other dealerships could not. They solved oud upside down financing on our trade-in and were able to get us into a brand-new vehicle at a reasonable payment. Their staff was terrific from the sales person to the financing manager. The owner who does all the commercials even came down to personally greet us when we requested it. I can’t say enough about this dealership we would buy again and again and again for them !

Nancy Vernon
FACEBOOK
January 24, 2017

I had a great sales person! Heather Kilpatrick wonderful to work with!

James Christman
FACEBOOK
January 24, 2017

We looked around after my wife crashed her suv we landed at Gary Lee’s Brown Daub Kia the William Penn Highway in Easton PA we have went to plenty of car dealers and we were very skeptical that they would help us but to our surprise the salesman David Cordero greeted us with a super friendly and upbeat attitude showed us around made us feel very comfortable and put us in a vehicle we absolutely love we have never experienced car buying like this Brown Daub is definitely heads and shoulders above the rest from their no pressure sales to their friendly manner I will definitely be a customer for life thank you so much

Gregory Vernon
FACEBOOK
January 24, 2017

Brown Daub kia was amazing! They gave the best service!

Shelbey Palyca Votapek
FACEBOOK
January 24, 2017

I went to Brown Daub Kia and was greeted by Heather. She was so welcoming and kind. She was knowledgeable about the vehicles and was able to ease my mind about making such an important decision. Highly recommend going to see Heather at Brown Daub Kia!!

Greg Vernon
FACEBOOK
January 24, 2017

Had the best sales experience. Heather Kilpatrick is knowledgeable and friendly. Will definitely buy from her again!

“Wonderful experience! “

DEALERRATER
January 24, 2017

Chrisinte Stauffer is incredible! She was so patient & understanding. She was very thorough with the whole process. She stayed past closing just to make sure I got what I wanted! When I came back the next day she was right there ready to help me some more! I definitely recommend coming here!

Daryl Cooper
FACEBOOK
January 22, 2017

Our last 2 cars have been purchased here. Great service and a very nice staff. The one thing I hate, (and this is everywhere you shop now), is the follow up surveys. I am going to be bringing my car back for lifetime everything but I will not continue to be bothered with a lifetime of surveys. Stop the surveys already, they are pissing people off.

Chris Fiore
FACEBOOK
January 21, 2017

Heather Kilpatrick is the best ever!!!! ������ Had a great experience. She was kind and courteous. Does her job very well.

Alecia Fiore
FACEBOOK
January 21, 2017

Big thanks to Heather Kilpatrick for spending 5 hours with us going back and forth between us and the bank! She kept us informed with every step. Definitely request her if you are planning on going there!

Devan Fritz
FACEBOOK
January 20, 2017

I received a phone call yesterday about a new vehicle. I wasn’t in the market for one but I figured it was worth a shot. I came in and was welcomed with the friendly staff. I had the pleasure of working with Mr.George. He was great! He was so patient and understand our needs. I wasn’t thinking that I would have left with my new 2015 Kia Sorento. It’s a great vehicle! And in the end of the day I was able to keep my old vehicle and pass it down to my fiance. We both have the piece of mind of having two reliable vehicles! I would HIGHLY recommend Brown Daub Kia to anyone and ask for Mr. George, he’s fantastic! Thanks again!

Susan Muth
GOOGLE
January 19, 2017
Michael Peter Duffy III
FACEBOOK
January 19, 2017

Gary Lee’s Brown Daub Kia is really a great service place and a great buying experience place. Everyone in the service department is absolutely top notch and care for your individual needs and address you like a real person and not someone faking their way through their job. And as for the sales department the only guy I go to for my vehicles is Dave Cordero. This guy has your best interest at heart and won’t force you to do a thing you won’t want to do. He has been an absolute gentleman to me and my family and he is the man! There isn’t much to criticize at this dealership, only one piece of feedback would be for the finance guys and that’s just to be a little more friendly and heck they weren’t even that unfriendly, just didn’t smile and come off as trying to help just trying to guide me in a different direction. With that said I understood where he was coming from, so bo real fault to anyone just a piece of unsolicited feedback. These people are a pleasure to call into and set up appointments as well. Uncle Bill is a shear joy to welcome you into such a place. I believe in giving credit where it’s due and to give kudos to those who deserve it, and that’s the reason I wrote this post. So to sum it up, go see Dave Cordero for you new vehicle and get some much needed vehicle service from their friendly knowledgeable staff. Thanks Brown Daub Kia!

Isabel Santiago
FACEBOOK
January 17, 2017

Got into a great new suv. Would of given 5 stars if we didnt deal with so much at signing.

Rel Rios
FACEBOOK
January 17, 2017

Want to thank Dave Cordero for putting us in a brand new 2017 Kia Forte.Thank you and see you soon.

Stef A. Nie
FACEBOOK
January 16, 2017

Great customer care from Christine! Thanks for everything!

Customer service done right

CARS
January 15, 2017

Amy was awesome. She was very patient and understanding in helping find the right vehicle. I would highly recommend Amy if you need help finding your next vehicle!!!!

“She’ll make it happen.”

DEALERRATER
January 15, 2017

When I bought my first car from here she was extremely helpful in making the right choice of car. The second time I bought a car from here she did everything she could to make sure I could get approved. She was pleasant and provided great costumer service both times. I don’t think I’ll shop with anyone else!

Thomas Howey
FACEBOOK
January 15, 2017

Brian king help us get a second car in 4 months since the first one got totaled. Everyone there was so helpful an very nice

“Very caring and personable sales team!”

DEALERRATER
January 14, 2017

I was going through a rough patch in my life and needed a reliable vehicle to further my career. Sarah got me into something I could afford and was going to get me to a new start in my life!

Amanda Lotis
FACEBOOK
January 14, 2017

Brain has helped get into a great car he was extremely patient with me…Ask for brain if you are interested in purchasing a car at brown daub Kia .

Great Services

CARS
January 14, 2017

Its a great dealer I recomend it 100% with a big car inventory, friendly and caring employees and our sale person Christine was more than helpful thru all the process so I could go home with a reliable car for my family.

“Best sales rep is Christine”

DEALERRATER
January 14, 2017

When I first got to Brown Daub, they scanned my drivers license and when I asked why, I was given attitude. So this was not off to a good start. But as soon as I met with Christine things changed. I was welcomed properly and made to feel comfortable. I ended up buying a brand new 2017 Forte because of her. I recommend anyone going to Brown Daub Kia get an appointment with Christine. As I am writing this, a friend I brought to Brown Daub just bought his first car from Christine!

“Great Service!!!”

DEALERRATER
January 14, 2017

Great Service!!! I will recommend this dealers to other potential buyers. It was a great experience. Christine was very helpful with finding me the right car at a fair rate.

Robert Bertie Koons
FACEBOOK
January 14, 2017

Excellent selection and excellent service especially thankful for Jay making the process seem simple and enjoyable I can’t wait to come buy a new car!

Fast and friendly service

CARS
January 14, 2017

I brought my KIA Forte in for service this week. Olivia was friendly and helpful. She brought my keys to me when the car was finished.

Virginia Hardy
FACEBOOK
January 14, 2017

Jay Hines made my experience at Brown Daub an enjoyable one. Very informative and goes above and beyond. Definitely an asset. The best!

Krystie Lynn
FACEBOOK
January 14, 2017

I was there earlier this week and had the pleasure of dealing with Jay Hines. He’s very friendly n fun and knows what he’s talking about. I know when I’m finally ready to purchase my car I’ll definitely be going back to see him thanks for the great experience

Rick Mora
FACEBOOK
January 14, 2017

Jay is a very helpful dude, I’ll be back for sure

Cassie Babin
FACEBOOK
January 13, 2017

The customer service was so good, Tyler was able to answer all my question without taking around them.

Jessie Fosburg
FACEBOOK
January 13, 2017

Tyler is Fantastic! Service was amazing and ill come back for my future car needs!

Sharon Hayden
FACEBOOK
January 13, 2017

Great sev

CARS
January 13, 2017

Had a great time . Great people. Brian was very professional and courteous.new to work with 2 car in 3 year love this place. Great job

Sarah Jessica Griffin
FACEBOOK
January 13, 2017

Tyler was so helpful! The car buying experience is always such a hassle but he answered all of my questions and helped me through the whole way. I will definitely be coming to Brown Daub for my next vehicle!

Fernando O. Concepcion
FACEBOOK
January 13, 2017

Brian was great … Great costumer service ��

Jorge L Quinones
FACEBOOK
January 13, 2017

Brian was very courteous and informative when i asked about information about a car i was interested in.

Chanel Monét
FACEBOOK
January 13, 2017

I bought a second car from here. Both times I was helped by Christine. She’s so awesome! She made sure I got exactly what I needed.

“Happy to be in a new ride”

DEALERRATER
January 13, 2017

Sarah is a great salesperson. She helped me to get into the vehicle I wanted. If I needed another vehicle I would go to her for help again. Keep up the good work Sarah. Thanks for helping me get a new vehicle and the one I wanted.

Gary lee Kia review

CARS
January 13, 2017

Salesman was courteous and friendly. Answered all of our questions professionally and helped us throughout the process. Pleasure doing business with him and the dealer.

Eric Andre
GOOGLE
January 13, 2017

Car dealers

Afton Kuster
FACEBOOK
January 13, 2017

Great people! Especially Tyler 🙂 Super nice super helpful.

Morgan Klotz
FACEBOOK
January 13, 2017

Tyler was great!! I would definitely recommend going here to anyone!

Marie Greenleaf
FACEBOOK
January 12, 2017

I bought my 2017 Kia Forte 5 with the very helpful Brain King on January 4. Brian was very knowledgeable, very friendly and more important to me polite. Anyone I know that is looking for a car I will definitely recommend they see Brian.

“Go see Amy!”

DEALERRATER
January 12, 2017

Amy is super friendly and very helpful! She can help with new or used and can anyone approved! Service department is very helpful and the work is done right the first time!

Kirstyn Jaeger
FACEBOOK
January 12, 2017

Tyler was a great salesman and very knowledgable.

Molly Espinosa
FACEBOOK
January 12, 2017

Tyler was a great sales man. He answered all of my many questions as a first time buyer!

Jesse Krauter
FACEBOOK
January 12, 2017

AMAZINGGGG!!!!! going for your first car is not as easy as it sounds there’s so many makes and models to choose from as well as a budget you have for yourself so going in it alone can be tricky luckily I had a fantastic car sales man @jayhines to make this process enjoyable he worked with me on my budget and gave me a choice of cars to choose from thank you so much see you in 6 months for my upgrade!!

Karen Godshalk
FACEBOOK
January 12, 2017

Heather was wonderful! She goes out of her way to answer all of your questions. She is very thorough and passionate about customer satisfaction. So happy I had the opportunity to meet her. She is someone I would recommend to all of my friends and family. Thank you Heather for a great experience!

Tara Wilmott
FACEBOOK
January 12, 2017

Tyler definitely helped to make my car shopping experience unforgettable! He was so friendly and helpful! From now on, I will refer all of my friends and family to Tyler at brown daub Kia!

Alyssa Greene
FACEBOOK
January 12, 2017

Great experience browsing Brown Daub Kia. Tyler was very knowledgeable and helped answer our many questions.

Very caring and personable sales team!

CARS
January 12, 2017

I was going through a rough patch in my life and needed a reliable vehicle to further my career. Sarah got me into something I could afford and was going to get me to a new start in my life!

Kristen Devane
FACEBOOK
January 12, 2017

Brown Daub is the best place to go to get a nicer newer vehicle. Their saleswoman Heather was so friendly, welcoming and helpful! Really takes the stress out of buying a new car when you have someone there to help you every step of the way ��

Alexis Buck
FACEBOOK
January 12, 2017

Tyler McGuire was the salesperson I saw. He was helpful, communicative, pleasant, and helped me who, for one, knows nothing about cars- I highly recommend him and Brown Daub Kia.

Caitlin McNeish Daza
FACEBOOK
January 12, 2017

Love my Explorer and it’s great in the winter. Thank you, Tyler, for doing all the work to get me in a new SUV

10 out of 10 would recommend

CARS
January 12, 2017

I had never had a new car and was very nervous about buying from a dealership. Sarah never pressured me and helped me feel more comfortable. Thanks Sarah

“Great sev”

DEALERRATER
January 12, 2017

Had a great time . Great people. Brian was very professional and courteous.new to work with 2 car in 3 year love this place. Great job

Adam Deemer
FACEBOOK
January 12, 2017

My wife and I just purchased a 2017 Kia Sportage with the help from Heather, she was amazing!

Jason Sweigert
FACEBOOK
January 12, 2017

I just wanted to stop by and say sales representative Jay Hines is great. Even though I did not purchase a car he took the time to answer all my questions and treated me with respect. He wasn’t your typical fast talking and high pressure sales man. When the time is right I will have no problem returning and doing business with Jay Hines.

Taylor Campbell Ricks
FACEBOOK
January 12, 2017

Tyler was so awesome, he sat there and listened to everything I wanted in a vehicle and took his time to make sure i had everything I wanted when I left the dealer

Michael Elijah Chinchilla
FACEBOOK
January 12, 2017

Tyler was an excellent salesman! So happy with my purchase.

Monica A. Piro
FACEBOOK
January 12, 2017

Brown Daub Kia takes pride in being an active participant in the community. Their dealership is very knowledgeable and helpful, especially Heather! I highly recommend asking for a Heather at Brown Daub Kia when searching for your next vehicle.

Jessica Danae Ownbey
FACEBOOK
January 12, 2017

At first I was skeptical about Brown Daub Kia, especially not knowing what would suit me best, and Tyler came over and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Tyler was very personable, down to earth and I couldn’t have asked for any better help than what he provided. I will always recommend Brown Daub Kia and to speak with Tyler he truly is a great salesman who knows what the customer needs! He’s there for you, so you can find what suits your needs at the right price, this was one of the best experiences I’ve had with a car dealership! Thankyou so much!

“Sarah is AMAZING!”

DEALERRATER
January 12, 2017

I was in the market for a new vechicle. After countless frustrating visits to other dealerships. I was referred to Kia. I worked with Sarah Kirk and immediately, I impressed with her knowledge, out going personality, and overall willingness to help me find exactly what I was looking for. Easiest car shopping experience of my life. I drove my new car off the lot that day. Thanks so much Sarah!

“Gary lee Kia review “

DEALERRATER
January 12, 2017

Salesman was courteous and friendly. Answered all of our questions professionally and helped us throughout the process. Pleasure doing business with him and the dealer.

Kiana Burro
FACEBOOK
January 12, 2017

Tyler was such an amazing salesman, very helpful and answered all of my questions!

Brian Hunsicker
FACEBOOK
January 12, 2017
Courtney Blasko
FACEBOOK
January 12, 2017

Great dealership to purchase a car! The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable especially Jay Hines. Not only is he so knowledgeable but he also brings a fun and entertaining atmosphere to the car buying experience. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Jamie Nicole Potenzi
FACEBOOK
January 12, 2017

Went there to find another vehicle after a car accident and Tyler was super helpful!!!!!!! Definitely will recommend Brown-Daub Kia to friends and family!

Kristin Turner
FACEBOOK
January 12, 2017

Tyler McGuire! Answered all my questions & made me feel extremely comfortable. Great experience!

Elisa Schmeck
FACEBOOK
January 12, 2017

Tyler was so helpful in my decision on a new car! He was so nice and friendly it made my experience wonderful. I highly recommend having you help him out when visiting brown daub Kia 🙂

Alyssa Deemer
FACEBOOK
January 12, 2017

Can’t wait to take home our brand new kia sportage!! It was a tough deal to make with our trades but Heather was able to make it happen. She was so friendly and helpful!! Highly recommend her for anyone looking to get out of an older car and drive a new one!

Sarah Was Awesome!

CARS
January 12, 2017

Sarah was exceptional. She showed me every last feature of my Forte and also broke down the financing rates. Wow! Best experience of my life. I love the Kia Forte. Go see Sarah!

Jayme McNeish
FACEBOOK
January 12, 2017

I had lots of questions about purchasing a new Jeep. Tyler was awesome helping answer them all. Thanks, man

Robert Piro
FACEBOOK
January 11, 2017

I had the privilege of working with Heather. She is very passionate about helping others. She takes pride in finding the right vehicle for you and makes the experience of buying a car a great one. I also appreciate the dealership being heavily involved in the community.

“Wow experience”

DEALERRATER
January 11, 2017

Sarah Kirk exceeded my expectations. She was expedite and attentive to my budget while getting me a great deal. Sarah’s the sales rep to see!

What a surprise!

CARS
January 11, 2017

So I have read mixed reviews and was hesitant to make the drive but once I got there and meet Danny I was relieved by his positivity and great energy he listened to my concerns mostly to do with my credit and how much I owed on my trade….however Danny was able to show me a few different cars and SUVs that would work for my situation and I ended up with a great car and a payment I can afford!! I can’t thank you enough Danny Marx

“10 out of 10 would recommend “

DEALERRATER
January 11, 2017

I had never had a new car and was very nervous about buying from a dealership. Sarah never pressured me and helped me feel more comfortable. Thanks Sarah

Adam Atkinson
FACEBOOK
January 11, 2017

If you choose to buy a car at Brown Daub Kia a few things will happen. 1. You’ll definitely get financing. 2. You’ll get a great reliable car that’s covered with some type of warranty. 3. You’ll be greeted and helped by one hell of a sales team. If you’re especially lucky you’ll be helped by Heather. From this point on you’ll never look back on your life the same. You’ve peaked. And while that might seem sad you’ll always have this moment to look back on. This moment of reflection is… priceless.

“Best experience ever buying a car!!!!!”

DEALERRATER
January 11, 2017

Absolutely loved working with Sarah. I am a mother of two active kids with busy a busy schedule and Sarah did all she could to minimize my time at the dealership. She new my budget and all I wanted in a car and she was able to get me more. I love my NEW KIA OPTIMA and would recommend anyone going to Braun Daub and request Sarah! Thank you Sarah and the Braun Daub Kia team for making the stress of buying a new car stress-free!!!!

Smooth Trainsition

CARS
January 11, 2017

Purchased a new Kia optima for my daughter 17. Sarah, the saleswoman made this a easy and simple transaction . As we all know purchasing a new can be time cunsuming and stress full . Thank you for no surprises and just a smooth Trainsition …

Danny was the best and honest salesman.

CARS
January 11, 2017

From the moment I walked in I was greeted by Danny with kindness and respect. He showed me all my options and choices so I could make the best decision and fall in love with the suv of my dreams. I LOVE MY 2017 KIA SORRENTO THANKS TO DANNY MARX! Other dealers wanted to force me into a used vehicle for the same price but Danny showed me a brand new sorentto with the same payment. Thanks again Danny I’ll be sending you all my family and friends to see you and Brown Daub Kia. Best car buying experience EVER!!!!!!!

“A buying process as smooth as my new ride”

DEALERRATER
January 11, 2017

Danny was extremely knowledgeable on the vehicles we were interested in, he honestly and clearly assisted us in determining what would best fit our needs. The sales to close process was quick and easy too.

“Impressed!!!”

DEALERRATER
January 11, 2017

Accompanied my daughter for her first car buying experience. Concerned her lack of knowledge may be taken advantage of. Not so at this dealership! Danny was courteous and very patient with her indecisiveness. Needless to say, I will be returning in spring to purchase a new vehicle for myself!

Bet Dupon McClure
FACEBOOK
January 10, 2017

Entire staff is incredibly friendly and professional. Work is completed in a very timely manner.

Sharon Guevara
FACEBOOK
January 10, 2017

Heather, was every helpful to us .She make us feel like family.she was very happy and kind to us .She work hard to help us get a new car. I was to said thank every much to her for help us.

Great service

CARS
January 10, 2017

Christine stauffer was a great sales person very helpful got a great deal on my used infinity thanks for great service and a new car for my family

Anj Guevara
FACEBOOK
January 10, 2017

With a welcoming smile, Heather was able to help my mom get a new that she really needed. Heather worked very hard to help us out and was very successful with everything that we went through in getting the car.

Great to work with!

CARS
January 10, 2017

Loved working with Christine. She made sure we were satisfied with our car and got what we wanted. She made the lease easy with no added pressure. Highly recommended!

Janelle Gargone
FACEBOOK
January 10, 2017

They helped get us in our brand new 2016 kia optima, which btw i absolutely love!! Customer for life!!

Kailey Goodnuff
FACEBOOK
January 10, 2017

We had a great experience, especially because of Heather Kathleen. She was very knowledgeable, friendly, and patient with us. I highly recommend her if you are looking for a car!

“Leasing a Kia Forte”

DEALERRATER
January 9, 2017

Sarah Kirk was extremely helpful in purchasing a leased vehicle, as well as not being too pushy. She worked very hard to keep my monthly payments where I needed to be, to afford the vehicle. She followed up with me to make sure I was happy with my purchase, and even called to ask me if I left a pair of prescription sunglasses in my trade-in vehicle! I would request her again for my salesperson and recommend her to my family and friends.

“Great”

DEALERRATER
January 9, 2017

Everyone was very friendly and professional! Christine made sure I was informed on everything that was going on. I would definitely recommend this place to someone else!

“Great to work with!”

DEALERRATER
January 9, 2017

Loved working with Christine. She made sure we were satisfied with our car and got what we wanted. She made the lease easy with no added pressure. Highly recommended!

Lisa Moyer
GOOGLE
January 7, 2017

Sarah Kirk- Thank you for helping me find the car that was just right for me! Car shopping was a very positive experience thanks to Sarah and the associate being trained by her. Both the salesgirls were accommodating on one of the coldest nights of the year! Instead of having to walk through the lot, they brought the cars to me! Even though the dealership closed at 9 p.m., they stayed until 10 p.m.making sure I was satisfied with my choice of cars! They worked with the finance team to find me a deal that was affordable. I would highlight recommend this dealership!

“Expect the Unexpected”

DEALERRATER
January 6, 2017

I totalled my car for the first time ever, and Sarah Kirk kept an eye out for the perfect vehicle for me. She did an amazing job, and I love my new Rogue. Great, speedy customer service, and I recommend all my friends to see Sarah at Brown Daub Kia! Thank you again!!!

“Down to earth salesperson “

DEALERRATER
January 6, 2017

Sarah explained everything to me and was very patient every step of the way. She is honest and genuine and a real pleasure to buy from!

Cookie Benedicks
FACEBOOK
January 6, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Kia Daub, especially with the sales person , Sara Kirk, along with her trainee, Heather Kirkpatrick. Sara was very efficient and really cared about my wants and needs for a new car. When I did get the car she did explain everything about its features. Sara has a very even disposition with no high pressure to push me into the sale. I also felt that the process went smoothly and with no glitches. Thank God for that. The follow-up with me was also good.

Bailey Halpin
FACEBOOK
January 6, 2017

Had a great experience at brown daub, thanks to Heather! She’s very enthusiastic with her job and loves to see the customer happy!

Lisa Gerringer
FACEBOOK
January 5, 2017

I had nothing but excellent service from everyone!!!! Micael is wonderful sales rep, and financial process was easy!! Thank you so much for my new car!!!! ��

Leasing a Kia Forte

CARS
January 4, 2017

Sarah Kirk was extremely helpful in purchasing a leased vehicle, as well as not being too pushy. She worked very hard to keep my monthly payments where I needed to be, to afford the vehicle. She followed up with me to make sure I was happy with my purchase, and even called to ask me if I left a pair of prescription sunglasses in my trade-in vehicle! I would request her again for my salesperson and recommend her to my family and friends.

“Excellent”

DEALERRATER
January 1, 2017

Easy to work with and professional experience friendly environment. Christine was a pleasure to work with in helping me get into a more spacious vehicle.

Best car-buying experience ever

CARS
January 1, 2017

Bought a KIA Sportage, working with Eric. He went above and beyond, answering all our questions, finding the best deals, and working with our time schedule. The warranties and the dealer’s service contract also can’t be beat!

Excellent

CARS
December 31, 2016

Easy to work with and professional experience friendly environment. Christine was a pleasure to work with in helping me get into a more spacious vehicle.

Mitchell Jimenez
GOOGLE
December 27, 2016
Jonny Williams
GOOGLE
December 24, 2016

The great services!

Dennisse De Leon
FACEBOOK
December 22, 2016

I got my Kia Forte ES 2012..at Brown Daud Kia and I always go there for service. .excellent service. ..nice people. Like it .. I want a new Kia next year..and I will go back to the same place..

Abel Pumba Sostre
FACEBOOK
December 22, 2016

Great staff and great vehicles….. Greg, Tyler, and the sales manager that helped me out….. Mahalo

Kaitlyn Edinger
FACEBOOK
December 21, 2016
Audrina Hughes
GOOGLE
December 19, 2016

“1 salesperson 2 cars”

DEALERRATER
December 14, 2016

Chrissy was an awesome, genuine person. I bought my first car off her a year and a half ago and the the experience was awesome. Just last month my wife and I were in need of another car and thought of Chrissy right away. She went above and beyond to help us take home an affordable, reliable new car for the family. We highly recommend her for any person or family looking for a new vehicle!

Ivette Torres
FACEBOOK
December 14, 2016

1 salesperson 2 cars

CARS
December 13, 2016

Chrissy was an awesome, genuine person. I bought my first car off her a year and a half ago and the the experience was awesome. Just last month my wife and I were in need of another car and thought of Chrissy right away. She went above and beyond to help us take home an affordable, reliable new car for the family. We highly recommend her for any person or family looking for a new vehicle!

Daniel Osorio
GOOGLE
December 12, 2016

Chrissy was an awesome, genuine person. I bought my first car off her a year and a half ago and the the experience was awesome. Just last month my wife and I were in need of another car and thought of Chrissy right away. She went above and beyond to help us take home an affordable, reliable new car for the family. We highly recommend her for any person or family looking for a new vehicle!

Nathaniel Williams
GOOGLE
December 11, 2016

Awesome sales people, bought my car from here when others declined me.

John Randall
GOOGLE
December 9, 2016

I’ve bought my last 2 cars here so they must be doing something right.

Louise Gordon
GOOGLE
December 9, 2016

They treat you like family

Philip Carlos
GOOGLE
December 8, 2016

500 down they will work with you and help you get in the car you want

Jeremy Kuhns
GOOGLE
December 5, 2016

Very helpful, great service department.

Kim Deangelo
FACEBOOK
November 29, 2016

Just a few days before Thanksgiving my parked car was totaled. I was feeling so much pressure and stress due to the holiday, financial issues with the accident and the fact I had no car and the insurance company was putting a time limit on my rental. I wasn’t sure what to expect and felt so nervous when I drove into Brown Daub. But I met Chris Mink and from the first moment he greeted me with a warm handshake and introduced me to everyone around the dealership. It was like Iwas meeting friends and family. Chris helped me find truly the most perfect car ever. Super low mileage, extra clean and great on gas. Even dropped my insurance by $10 a month. Go see Chris!! He is fantastic! Tell him Kim sent you and I promise you will be treated like a family member. Thank you everyone at Brown Daub Kia for helping me through a stressful time and getting me into a car I love!!

Louis Roldan
GOOGLE
November 29, 2016

I had a very exciting experience! Christine was awesome and very helpful! She communicated very well! She is a very good sales person! We got a 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L and we love it!

Mary Jane Redding-Klein
FACEBOOK
November 27, 2016

Excellent Service! Very Happy! See Eric the nicest sales guy you’ll ever meet!

Brittany Klingle
FACEBOOK
November 26, 2016

My husband John n I just got a car. They are amazing

Jonathan Szempruch
GOOGLE
November 22, 2016
Denise Rios
GOOGLE
November 22, 2016

I had a great experience with them, from the time I told them about my horrifying story that took hours and days of no answer at another KIA dealership, until the time I shook their hands closing the deal on the same day with happy smiles (despite the terrible credit and low income) Thanks Tyler and Jake you guys rock and go above and beyond!!!

Karen Bammer-Fogle
FACEBOOK
November 19, 2016

I had my car in for Service oil change and inspection. Service department is always friendly and helpful not like other dealerships. Though it would have been nice extra had they washed my vehicle for me ���

Service was excellent

CARS
November 19, 2016

Took my Kia in for service! Chrissy was very helpful. Took time to talk with me about what was included in service. Free oil change and tire roration

Meg Weber
FACEBOOK
November 17, 2016

I purchased my 2017 Kia Forte S October 25, 2016. I am officially obsessed!! For the first few weeks I was just in shock that I was able to drive away with such a nice, brand new vehicle! My boyfriend and I went in thinking we were looking for a used SUV. I very much wanted my next car to have a lot of safety features like the autonomous braking and rear back up camera but thought, with my credit, I couldn’t afford it. Jordan and his team at this Kia dealership knew my creditsituation wasn’t unique and that they could help! I love my new baby and the BF (who wanted a turbo charged sporty something) adores it as well! The sport mode is his favorite while I prefer to cruise in Eco mode. The ApplePlay is so cool and I got my auto braking, rear back up AND blind spot detection! I feel very safe in this car and would recommend it to anyone… literally anyone will enjoy this vehicle. Thank you, Jordan and the rest of my new family at Brown Daub Kia! – Mike and Meg from Phillipsburg, NJ

Tyler McGuire
FACEBOOK
November 17, 2016
Eric Eureyecko
FACEBOOK
November 17, 2016

2nd Vehicle

CARS
November 16, 2016

Today I brought home my second vehicle from my favorite salesperson Christine.I highly recommend anyone shopping for a new or used vehicle to stop in and see Christine you will not be disappointed.

“2nd Vehicle”

DEALERRATER
November 15, 2016

Today I brought home my second vehicle from my favorite salesperson Christine.I highly recommend anyone shopping for a new or used vehicle to stop in and see Christine you will not be disappointed.

Linda Tyrrell
FACEBOOK
November 15, 2016

The past couple months have been such bad luck for me. Well then friday my spare car broke down. Needed makor work. So instead I went to brown faub kia. I seenva giy named chris mink and he turned my bad luck around. I had no money down. The only thing I did have was my broke down car. They even towed it for me. So I suggest if you need or want a new car see him. He will make it happen

Jessie Molitoriz
FACEBOOK
November 11, 2016

I had an amazing experience at Brown Daub Kia. Today I walked away with a nice, fully loaded Nissan with low miles. Despite not having any credit. The staff was wonderful as well, very welcoming, patient, accommodating, genuine, and sincere. Jeremy was so awesome, such a nice guy. Kyle from financing, and Jordan were also very nice guys. I’m just as impressed with the customer service as I am with my purchase. Thank you BDK!

Stephanie Boris
FACEBOOK
November 11, 2016

Came from kunkletown thinking that u guys could help me out . Finding out since I owe almost 10 grand on my car u couldn’t but listening to the radio u helped people out who owed 11 grand . I told all this on the phone that I had no money down and owed on my vehicle I rather a no on s phone call then drive there to hear a no

Holli Honeycheck
FACEBOOK
November 10, 2016

I am a current college student working a below minimum wage job while attending classes. DJ helped me come up with a plan that works best with my budget and I was able to buy a new car for myself. The service was great and I could not have asked for a better car and or person to sell me the car. Thanks again!!

Great experience

CARS
November 9, 2016

Jason Hines helped me find the perfect car at the right price for my stepdaughter’s first car. He was friendly and knowledgeable and made it an easy, no-stress experience.

“Great experience “

DEALERRATER
November 8, 2016

Jason Hines helped me find the perfect car at the right price for my stepdaughter’s first car. He was friendly and knowledgeable and made it an easy, no-stress experience.

Family ties

CARS
November 8, 2016

not only is jay Hines a great employee and salesman. he is a friend…when you walk into a dealership that what you want…A friend…not just a guy or girl selling you a car. Brown daub Kia treats you like you friend to each and everyone that walks in through there doors…I’m not just saying this cause jay is a friend but I wouldn’t want anyone besides jay to help me get into the vehicle I feel comfortable in…

AMAZING

CARS
November 8, 2016

My experience was amazing! Jason helped me get the perfect car, for the right price, even though i don’t have good credit, make a lot of money, or have a lot of money to put down. Jason helped me with everything to purchase my first car.

“Family ties”

DEALERRATER
November 7, 2016

not only is jay Hines a great employee and salesman. he is a friend…when you walk into a dealership that what you want…A friend…not just a guy or girl selling you a car. Brown daub Kia treats you like you friend to each and everyone that walks in through there doors…I’m not just saying this cause jay is a friend but I wouldn’t want anyone besides jay to help me get into the vehicle I feel comfortable in…

Jonny Williams
1
allentown used kia dealer
pa kia financeGOOGLE
December 24, 2016
pa kia finance allentown kia financing allentown kia specials pa preowned kia dealer allentown kia dealership
The great services!
Dennisse De Leon
pa kia dealership
easton kia serviceFACEBOOK
December 22, 2016
pennsylvania kia parts easton kia dealer pennsylvania kia specials pa kia dealership allentown used kia dealer
I got my Kia Forte ES 2012..at Brown Daud Kia and I always go there for service. .excellent service. ..nice people. Like it .. I want a new Kia next year..and I will go back to the same place..
Abel Pumba Sostre
pennsylvania kia dealer
bethlehem kia financingFACEBOOK
December 22, 2016
allentown kia financing pa kia service bethlehem kia financing bethlehem kia service pennsylvania kia dealer
Great staff and great vehicles….. Greg, Tyler, and the sales manager that helped me out….. Mahalo
Kaitlyn Edinger
allentown used kia dealer
pa kia dealershipFACEBOOK
December 21, 2016
easton kia service pennsylvania kia parts pennsylvania kia dealer easton preowned kia dealer bethlehem kia dealer
Audrina Hughes
bethlehem kia dealer
pennsylvania kia partsGOOGLE
December 19, 2016
pa kia finance pa kia dealership allentown kia specials allentown kia financing easton preowned kia dealer

“1 salesperson 2 cars”

Dosorio220
pennsylvania kia dealerDEALERRATER
December 14, 2016
pennsylvania used kia allentown used kia dealer pennsylvania kia specials allentown kia dealership allentown kia financing
Chrissy was an awesome, genuine person. I bought my first car off her a year and a half ago and the the experience was awesome. Just last month my wife and I were in need of another car and thought of Chrissy right away. She went above and beyond to help us take home an affordable, reliable new car for the family. We highly recommend her for any person or family looking for a new vehicle!
Ivette Torres
pa kia dealership
easton kia dealerFACEBOOK
December 14, 2016
pa kia service allentown kia specials pa preowned kia dealer pennsylvania kia dealer pennsylvania used kia
Daniel Osorio
allentown kia specials
easton kia dealerGOOGLE
December 12, 2016
allentown kia specials pennsylvania used kia pa preowned kia dealer allentown kia financing pa kia dealership
Chrissy was an awesome, genuine person. I bought my first car off her a year and a half ago and the the experience was awesome. Just last month my wife and I were in need of another car and thought of Chrissy right away. She went above and beyond to help us take home an affordable, reliable new car for the family. We highly recommend her for any person or family looking for a new vehicle!
Nathaniel Williams
easton kia dealer
pa kia dealershipGOOGLE
December 11, 2016
pennsylvania used kia pennsylvania kia parts allentown kia financing allentown kia specials pa kia dealership
Awesome sales people, bought my car from here when others declined me.
Louise Gordon
easton kia service
allentown kia financingGOOGLE
December 9, 2016
pennsylvania used kia allentown kia specials pa preowned kia dealer pennsylvania kia specials easton kia dealer
They treat you like family
Philip Carlos
allentown used kia dealer
pa preowned kia dealerGOOGLE
December 8, 2016
pa preowned kia dealer allentown kia specials easton kia dealer pa preowned kia dealer pennsylvania kia specials
500 down they will work with you and help you get in the car you want
Jeremy Kuhns
Jeremy Kuhns
pennsylvania kia specialsGOOGLE
December 5, 2016
allentown kia specials easton kia dealer pennsylvania kia dealer allentown kia specials pennsylvania kia dealer
Very helpful, great service department.
John Randall
John Randall
GOOGLE
December 5, 2016
I’ve bought my last 2 cars here so they must be doing something right.
Kim Deangelo
Kim Deangelo
FACEBOOK
November 29, 2016
Just a few days before Thanksgiving my parked car was totaled. I was feeling so much pressure and stress due to the holiday, financial issues with the accident and the fact I had no car and the insurance company was putting a time limit on my rental. I wasn’t sure what to expect and felt so nervous when I drove into Brown Daub. But I met Chris Mink and from the first moment he greeted me with a warm handshake and introduced me to everyone around the dealership. It was like Iwas meeting friends and family. Chris helped me find truly the most perfect car ever. Super low mileage, extra clean and great on gas. Even dropped my insurance by $10 a month. Go see Chris!! He is fantastic! Tell him Kim sent you and I promise you will be treated like a family member. Thank you everyone at Brown Daub Kia for helping me through a stressful time and getting me into a car I love!!
Louis Roldan
Louis Roldan
GOOGLE
November 29, 2016
I had a very exciting experience! Christine was awesome and very helpful! She communicated very well! She is a very good sales person! We got a 2013 Honda Pilot EX-L and we love it!
Mary Jane Redding-Klein
Mary Jane Redding-Klein
FACEBOOK
November 27, 2016
Excellent Service! Very Happy! See Eric the nicest sales guy you’ll ever meet!
Brittany Klingle
Brittany Klingle
FACEBOOK
November 26, 2016
My husband John n I just got a car. They are amazing
Jonathan Szempruch
Jonathan Szempruch
GOOGLE
November 22, 2016
Denise Rios
Denise Rios
GOOGLE
November 22, 2016
I had a great experience with them, from the time I told them about my horrifying story that took hours and days of no answer at another KIA dealership, until the time I shook their hands closing the deal on the same day with happy smiles (despite the terrible credit and low income) Thanks Tyler and Jake you guys rock and go above and beyond!!!
Karen Bammer-Fogle
Karen Bammer-Fogle
FACEBOOK
November 19, 2016
I had my car in for Service oil change and inspection. Service department is always friendly and helpful not like other dealerships. Though it would have been nice extra had they washed my vehicle for me ���

“Service was excellent”

Luvmykia
DEALERRATER
November 19, 2016
Took my Kia in for service! Chrissy was very helpful. Took time to talk with me about what was included in service. Free oil change and tire roration
Meg Weber
Meg Weber
FACEBOOK
November 17, 2016
I purchased my 2017 Kia Forte S October 25, 2016. I am officially obsessed!! For the first few weeks I was just in shock that I was able to drive away with such a nice, brand new vehicle! My boyfriend and I went in thinking we were looking for a used SUV. I very much wanted my next car to have a lot of safety features like the autonomous braking and rear back up camera but thought, with my credit, I couldn’t afford it. Jordan and his team at this Kia dealership knew my creditsituation wasn’t unique and that they could help! I love my new baby and the BF (who wanted a turbo charged sporty something) adores it as well! The sport mode is his favorite while I prefer to cruise in Eco mode. The ApplePlay is so cool and I got my auto braking, rear back up AND blind spot detection! I feel very safe in this car and would recommend it to anyone… literally anyone will enjoy this vehicle. Thank you, Jordan and the rest of my new family at Brown Daub Kia! – Mike and Meg from Phillipsburg, NJ
Tyler McGuire
Tyler McGuire
FACEBOOK
November 17, 2016
Eric Eureyecko
Eric Eureyecko
FACEBOOK
November 17, 2016

“2nd Vehicle”

roblexa684
DEALERRATER
November 15, 2016
Today I brought home my second vehicle from my favorite salesperson Christine.I highly recommend anyone shopping for a new or used vehicle to stop in and see Christine you will not be disappointed.
Linda Tyrrell
Linda Tyrrell
FACEBOOK
November 15, 2016
The past couple months have been such bad luck for me. Well then friday my spare car broke down. Needed makor work. So instead I went to brown faub kia. I seenva giy named chris mink and he turned my bad luck around. I had no money down. The only thing I did have was my broke down car. They even towed it for me. So I suggest if you need or want a new car see him. He will make it happen
Jessie Molitoriz
Jessie Molitoriz
FACEBOOK
November 11, 2016
I had an amazing experience at Brown Daub Kia. Today I walked away with a nice, fully loaded Nissan with low miles. Despite not having any credit. The staff was wonderful as well, very welcoming, patient, accommodating, genuine, and sincere. Jeremy was so awesome, such a nice guy. Kyle from financing, and Jordan were also very nice guys. I’m just as impressed with the customer service as I am with my purchase. Thank you BDK!
Stephanie Boris
Stephanie Boris
FACEBOOK
November 11, 2016
Came from kunkletown thinking that u guys could help me out . Finding out since I owe almost 10 grand on my car u couldn’t but listening to the radio u helped people out who owed 11 grand . I told all this on the phone that I had no money down and owed on my vehicle I rather a no on s phone call then drive there to hear a no
Holli Honeycheck
Holli Honeycheck
FACEBOOK
November 10, 2016
I am a current college student working a below minimum wage job while attending classes. DJ helped me come up with a plan that works best with my budget and I was able to buy a new car for myself. The service was great and I could not have asked for a better car and or person to sell me the car. Thanks again!!

“Great experience “

Gh419
DEALERRATER
November 8, 2016
Jason Hines helped me find the perfect car at the right price for my stepdaughter’s first car. He was friendly and knowledgeable and made it an easy, no-stress experience.

“AMAZING “

alyssaclewell
DEALERRATER
November 8, 2016
My experience was amazing! Jason helped me get the perfect car, for the right price, even though i don’t have good credit, make a lot of money, or have a lot of money to put down. Jason helped me with everything to purchase my first car.

“Family ties”

Libby0525
DEALERRATER
November 7, 2016
not only is jay Hines a great employee and salesman. he is a friend…when you walk into a dealership that what you want…A friend…not just a guy or girl selling you a car. Brown daub Kia treats you like you friend to each and everyone that walks in through there doors…I’m not just saying this cause jay is a friend but I wouldn’t want anyone besides jay to help me get into the vehicle I feel comfortable in…
Regina Figueroa
Regina Figueroa
GOOGLE
November 6, 2016
Very laid back with a great team of employees! Very helpful I’m glad I came.
angel estremera
angel estremera
GOOGLE
November 6, 2016
They have good deals and they help u out
Dayna Trimmer
Dayna Trimmer
FACEBOOK
November 1, 2016
I had not expected to buy a new vehicle but my van died suddenly. I was nervous when I walked in but Sarah greeted me right away and was quick to put me at ease, I told her what my financial situation was and how much I could afford a month, she was able to get me a great deal and put me into a kia Rio that I love. She patiently and thoroughly answered all my questions until I was 100% comfortable driving off the lot. It was a wonderful experience.

“Wonderful Experience “

Dayna C Trimmer
DEALERRATER
November 1, 2016
I had not expected to buy a new vehicle but my van died suddenly. I was nervous when I walked in but Sarah greeted me right away and was quick to put me at ease, I told her what my financial situation was and how much I could afford a month, she was able to get me a great deal and put me into a kia Rio that I love. She patiently and thoroughly answered all my questions until I was 100% comfortable driving off the lot. It was a wonderful experience.
Kimberly Lewis
Kimberly Lewis
FACEBOOK
October 31, 2016
I want to tell everyone about my sell guy his name JORDAN DELONG HE HELP ME GET APPROVED FOR MY NEW CAR WHEN NO ONE ELSE WOULD I WAS SO UPSET AN READY FOR DISAPPPOINTMENT WHEN I WALKED IN TO GARY LEES TOLD THEM MY SITUATION AN JORDAN AN HIS BOSS UNDERSTOOD WHAT I WAS GOING THROUGH HE DID NOT STOP TILL HE GOT ME THE CAR I WANTED HE IS THE BEST THEY ARE THE BEST NO SCAM!!!! NO HIGH PAYMENT! NOW IM DRIVING MY 2013 ROGUE ALL BLACK 33K MILES LOADED SUV! THANKS GUYS IM SO GRATEFUL
Troy Wildasin
Troy Wildasin
FACEBOOK
October 31, 2016
I bought my 2014 Hyundai there last year. I have been a happy camper since. Great sales staff and great service department. Well worth the half hour drive for the service. They have a customer for life.
Natalie Bersavage
Natalie Bersavage
FACEBOOK
October 30, 2016
Olivia Eckley
Olivia Eckley
FACEBOOK
October 30, 2016
Courtney Smith
Courtney Smith
FACEBOOK
October 26, 2016
Brown daub this great place to buy a car. Everyone is friendly and outgoing and it looks like an amazing place to work. The sales person I worked with Chrissy was very sweet and very understanding and very nice and I go back to her for my next time definitely.

“I had a wonderful experience”

Courtney Smith
DEALERRATER
October 26, 2016
My salesperson Chrissy was amazing. I had my mother along with me and she has a bit of dementia and Chrissy was so nice to her and put up with all our problems. It probably was the most fun I had buying a car ever. Brown daub Kia in Easton is a very fun place to be. Everyone there is very nice and sweet and understanding. And very very helpful. I would definitely tell anybody to go and buy a car there. And I really got my car at the price I wanted with very little haggling.
Kizzie Wolfe
Kizzie Wolfe
FACEBOOK
October 26, 2016
Chris mink was very helpful. Walked out with a brand new Kia. Thank you
Kayleigh Fry
Kayleigh Fry
FACEBOOK
October 24, 2016
A HUGE thanks to Eric Eureyecko for helping me and Tiffany get our Kia Soul! Everyone did a great job, they were friendly, and did a lot to make the deal happen. THANKS!
Cheryl Ann
Cheryl Ann
FACEBOOK
October 24, 2016
They all worked hard to get me the deal that I really needed. Thanks everyone!

“Another new Soul for me!!”

Lisa Chase
DEALERRATER
October 23, 2016
I bought my 3rd brand new Soul from Chris Mink yesterday. Another great experience. Highly recommend the dealership & salesmen. I was at the dealership to have my 2014 Soul serviced but saw the Carribean Blue I love in stock so ended up buying one!! The service staff is very friendly & knowledgeable as well!!

“Good crowd of people. Defenatly will return in a few months”

Jamal Frazier
DEALERRATER
October 22, 2016
This dealership moved at a great pace. Everyone was polite and respectful. Well organized dealership. Their excellent with kids as well. I would recommend this delearship to anyone honestly.
June Miller
June Miller
FACEBOOK
October 21, 2016
Thank you for my beautiful new ride and helping me make it happen
Jessica Rachel
Jessica Rachel
FACEBOOK
October 21, 2016
My daughter, college student, just bought her first car from here and had a great experience! Jay Hines helped her achieve exactly what she wanted to! Very honest and patient! I bought my vehicle here last October and had a great experience also!
Marissa Velasquez
Marissa Velasquez
FACEBOOK
October 19, 2016
Great experience at the brown daub Kia ! Got to the price & car I wanted with Eric eureyecko ! He’s truly amazing !
Courtney Taylor
Courtney Taylor
FACEBOOK
October 17, 2016
Awesome atmosphere!!! Nobody does it like Brown Daub Kia! 🙂

“Amazing, friendly and determined “

Marie McNally
DEALERRATER
October 13, 2016
For months we have been turned down and it got to the point where I had almost given up until I talked with Christine from Brown Daub Kia!!! She not only didn’t turn us away but she got us into a brand new Kia Forte 5 for our son!! She worked very hard with her mangers amd got us into the Forte and even came in on her day off to finish the deal and hand me the keys personally!! Thank you to the managers who worked with the bank to get us approved and a very special thank you to Christine for not giving up amd getting us into a BRAND NEW 2016 KIA FORTE 5!!!!
MizzJennifer Santiago
MizzJennifer Santiago
FACEBOOK
October 12, 2016
Amanda Houston
Amanda Houston
FACEBOOK
October 12, 2016
Gary Lee’s Brown daub Kia is an amazing dealership. Not only is the atmosphere friendly and welcoming but so are all the employees. I have had my car since February 2016 and have very happy with it. I bring in my forte every 3000 miles for the oil change and have never had a bad experience with the employees. Just the other day I spilled coffee all over my front seat and my husband happen to be at Kia to get his oil changed and they were able to get me in the next day to have my car detailed inside and washed and waxed. I was very happy when I received my forte back. The inside of my car was spotless and looked like it was brand new. Thank you to Gary Lee’s Brown daub Kia and all of its employees for providing such a great professionalism, welcoming and friendly atmosphere for their customers.
Tanya M. Trapp-Snyder
Tanya M. Trapp-Snyder
FACEBOOK
October 12, 2016
I worked with Jordan Delong. And he was amazing. I was going to get a car with JD Byrider but they were going to put me in a crappy car. I tried brown daub KIA and I am glad I did. They were amazingly polite and worked hard to make sure I left with something I loved. I ended up with a 2016 KIA forte. Thank you Jordan for being the best sales man and going far and beyond to help me.

“Totally happy with our choice. “

McPherson Family2016
DEALERRATER
October 10, 2016
Christine was so amazing. She knew everything about the car I was buying. She helped me get the best deal possible and was so helpful with contacting my Car insurance agent. I would recommend everyone go to Christine because she’s simply the best. Greg & Clarissa M.
Sheilla Rodriguez-Colon
Sheilla Rodriguez-Colon
FACEBOOK
October 8, 2016
Our experience at Brown Daub Kia was definitely one of a kind. Each and everyone of their employees takes pride in their work. We were greeted with a smile, they took the time to listen to our needs and we were able to drive off with an excellent deal. I would recommend Brown Daub Kia to all of our Family & Friends, DJ Durante and his Team won’t let you down.
sorac santiago
sorac santiago
GOOGLE
October 6, 2016
Ruthmarie Moreno
Ruthmarie Moreno
GOOGLE
October 6, 2016
Best dealer ever went first time and went out with my new kia sedona��
Tyler O Koncz
Tyler O Koncz
FACEBOOK
October 5, 2016
My brother was looking for a car an older car and he even told them that but instead got him into a 2016 Kia Rio and 2 months after he got into a car accident due to a lady not paying attention and be on her phone she hit the back so hard someone could’ve died and the airbags never went off therefore they have leased him a car with faulty airbags therefore I do not recommend anyone to go there because they could lease you a car and you can get into a car accident and airbags not deploy and someone your with could get really injured so I do not recommend anyone to lease a car from them
Michelle Mellott
Michelle Mellott
FACEBOOK
October 4, 2016
Tyler was amazing. He helped me find the perfect car to fit my needs and worked with me the entire time. I highly recommend asking for Tyler! Thanks again Tyler for everything!!!
Jamie Ruppert
Jamie Ruppert
FACEBOOK
October 1, 2016
Absolutely wonderful people! Gave us top number for our trade and bottom-out-the-door-pricing on our vehicle! They went above and beyond to help us make the sale! Brandon was awesome and even answered my text way after hours and Sara was amazing start to finish! Well worth the trip and I recommend them highly!
Awilda Marrero
Awilda Marrero
FACEBOOK
September 30, 2016
I am so excited to own my 2016 kia Optima thanks to Christopher Mink and Andrew Kehm for helping me. They are the very best hands down. Turned down by other dealership they kept true to there promise. Thank you guys. Service was fast and courteous.
Puchy Timbal
Puchy Timbal
FACEBOOK
September 30, 2016
I whant to thank garry lee brouwn daub kia for everything. fist i love the dealer , inventory and frendly staff, i been 4 times in this dealer and is the best and i have had the experience that no other dealers will offer you. if you are looking for a car this is the place to purchase your new or pre own car.from the minute you walk the door to the end of the paperwork you will what to buy a car again.the whole staff from the greeter, sales, finance mgt, to service, and lessand not least garry lee in self, and i what to say that chrissy and dave are very nice and excellent sales person who will undestand your. Needs and help you all the way so keep the good work garry lee brown daub and i will recoment this dealer to everyone i know thatnks for everything att felix santiago/puchytimbal ,,,,,,,,note i just took my 2 sisters and we got 2 cars so come on people give it a chance

Amazing experience!

Jackie
CARS
September 29, 2016
My experience at Brown Daub Kia was absolutely amazing! My salesman, Jordan, was understanding of my needs and worked hard to get me into a brand new car. He was personable and hilarious! The entire team was great. I love my 2016 Kia Forte 5! Thank you Jordan!

“2 best experience “

FELIX SANTIAGO
DEALERRATER
September 29, 2016
Thanks again brown daub kia garry lee for the expirience. Forbthe 2 time the sales person chissy. Was at her best and the whole staff was excellent will see you again soon chrissy you the best
Sinclair Anderson
Sinclair Anderson
FACEBOOK
September 28, 2016
Great things happen every once in a while. On my way home my truck which was on her way out for some time started showing signs of deep struggle. Brown Daub Kia was an exit away and I just wanted to inquire not looking to buy anything. Well I was welcomed and introduce to Sara and two test drives and about an hour or so later I was signing a contract for my brand new 2016 Kia Forte 5. Thanks Brown Daub for Sara who helped me, she’s the best.
Jeane Garza
Jeane Garza
FACEBOOK
September 26, 2016
I want to thank the staff at Brown Daub Kia for the awesome experience with them buying my car. I can’t say enough how they treated my Husband and I . Thanks again folks we really appreciate it, see you for service in the future . Thanks Andrew Mr Finance
Danay Beasley
Danay Beasley
FACEBOOK
September 24, 2016
Jordan Delong was absolutely amazing today! I went in for the prize giveaway event and just knew someone was going to try and sell me a car, but Jordan did the complete opposite! He taught me ways to save on insurance and helped me find out I was scammed by the dealership I bought my car from! He even went the extra mile to cancel the service I was told I couldn’t get out of FOR ME. He even cheered us on to the get the best prize at the event. He made me feel like a regular person and not someone to sell to. Overall awesome experience and when a new car is option for me, he’ll be my guy! Thanks again!!

“I just had the best expirience “

FELIX SANTIAGO
DEALERRATER
September 22, 2016
From the minute that you walk in to brouwn daub kia garry lee delaer thats went the celebration start i been in the dealer 4 times and this time i took my sister in to purchase car.no one was able to help but brouwn did we had the best expirience i give it a 10 to dave cordero for taking the time to make all this to happen and my wonderful frien chrissy this 2 sales person they will know you situation and they will make the best so it happends the entire. Staff is excellent so like i said no one could hepl my sister but garry lee and the staff made again thanks dave cordero chrissy and the hole staff att felix santiago

excellent dealership

Gavin
CARS
September 20, 2016
Excellent costumer services, they kept there deal as advertised I’m really happy to have gotten my new 2016 kia forte 5. Everything went great. I Origanally went in to only get a quote on what they would give me for a trade in and it ended up with me getting the new car. I highly recommend going to brown daub kia

“Buying questions car”

Kladam983@
DEALERRATER
September 18, 2016
They go above and beyond to help you find a car you can afford. David Cordero was the sales person that helped me and he was wondeful. He did absolutely everything he could to help me. The atmosphere Is very positive. It is very much like a family. I highly recommend them. They are the only dealership I will work with.
Katie Lyn
Katie Lyn
FACEBOOK
September 17, 2016
They go above and beyond to help you find a car you can afford. David Cordero was the sales person that helped me and he was wondeful. He did absolutely everything he could to help me. The atmosphere Is very positive. It is very much like a family. I highly recommend them. They are the only dealership I will work with.
Russell Werner
Russell Werner
FACEBOOK
September 17, 2016
The BDK service center was absolutely helpful to me. The Service woman was really friendly and was able to answer all of my questions! The waiting room offers cookies, tea/ coffee, wifi, outlets to charge phones, tics and a kid zone all included! They really are “for the family” I will totally recommend BDK for all service and they make car buying easy! #rio # family friendly
Justin Luckenbill
Justin Luckenbill
FACEBOOK
September 13, 2016
Branden, you are a man of your word. Thank you for making this deal happen. I will see you in the future for an upgrade.

“New car “

Giant
DEALERRATER
September 13, 2016
I just purchased a 2016 Kia the car has more room in it then expected but for the money it’s well worth just for the warranty they are giving plus free inspection for vehicle and free oil changes
Bobbijo Hahn
Bobbijo Hahn
FACEBOOK
September 10, 2016
Jessica Sweigert
Jessica Sweigert
FACEBOOK
September 8, 2016
I bought a car here a few years back, had the best experience.. What a fun experience!
Kelly Fortner
Kelly Fortner
FACEBOOK
September 8, 2016
Great staff. Super nice and always willing to help.
Phillip Dickey
Phillip Dickey
FACEBOOK
September 8, 2016
Joshua Petrella
Joshua Petrella
GOOGLE
September 6, 2016
The sales and service team is top notch!! Always a good experience when getting my car serviced!
katelyn nelson
katelyn nelson
GOOGLE
September 6, 2016
I have purchased several used cars from Brown Daub Kia. It’s always been a great experience! The sales staff is very friendly and all the staff members go above and beyond to make sure I have everything I need. They are efficient and value my time which means a lot at a car dealership!
Chris Comp Ebert
Chris Comp Ebert
FACEBOOK
September 6, 2016
My husband Bill and I hit a bad spot financially about 6 months ago. He had been out of work and we needed to make drastic changes to our lifestyle which included giving up two cars for one. We decided last week that we had to try to get another car so he could start his job search again. Taking on debt had me very nervous and I wasn’t sure what to expect, if anything, when Bill said let’s head over to Gary Lee and see if they can help us. It was an excellent experience. We had personalized attention through the whole visit. Nick was our salesman. It was Labor Day and let me say that the “labor” was evident in the showroom. Everyone was fully engaged and pleased to serve. I was able to tell them our situation free of judgement. We got a car and the terms were more than fair for our financial circumstance. Thank you for demonstrating your values exactly as you express them in your advertising. We will recommend your team and will see you again when the time comes!
Sharon Sabatine
Sharon Sabatine
GOOGLE
September 6, 2016
Love my KIA Sportage! Gary Lee’s staff treated me like family from the minute I walked in the door.
Chris Smith
Chris Smith
GOOGLE
September 6, 2016
Kate Whitley
Kate Whitley
GOOGLE
September 6, 2016
I am more then pleased with my time spent at Gary Lee’s. I’ve never been treated so fairly. Great service. So nice. Easy to deal with. I have been telling everyone about it. If you need a car. Don’t go anywhere else. GARY LEE is awesome !
Steve White
Steve White
GOOGLE
September 6, 2016
Having a little girl and a family makes it even more evident how much Gary Lee truly does put family first! What an amazing thing he is doing with his dealership!
Andrew S
Andrew S
GOOGLE
September 6, 2016
Christine is great to deal with. Took time to get to know our needs and wants in our next car purchase and showed us exactly what we were looking for. It was one of the easiest (if not the easiest) car buying experiences I have ever had. So far after the sale the service has remained just as easy.
Eric Houston
Eric Houston
GOOGLE
September 6, 2016
The whole staff is great to deal with!!! With not the greatest credit, my fiancé and I drive in with a horrible older Chevy Malibu and left with an awesome brand new Kia Forte!!! And with nothing down out of pocket! The service department is awesome to! Pete and the rest of the guys are extremely courteous and they know their stuff!!! I even take the my 10 year old Toyota there now! And they don’t try to sell you a bunch of crap either!!! It’s definitely a refreshing change from other dealerships!!!
Jackie Lynch
Jackie Lynch
GOOGLE
September 6, 2016
I had a great experience today leasing my new vehicle at Brown Daub Kia. I felt like part of the family from the start. All departments worked together to give me a fair price for my trade and they found a vehicle that I love at a price I can afford. I definitely recommend THAT FAMILY GUY!
swagsis
swagsis
GOOGLE
September 6, 2016
Lynette Dooley
Lynette Dooley
GOOGLE
September 6, 2016
Got the perfect car for me! It was easy and they were so helpful and nice! Will definitely use them again!
kathy sabatine
kathy sabatine
GOOGLE
September 6, 2016
the purchase of a new car is a large expense. i truly appreciated that at no time during my visit did i feel any pressure by my knowledgeable sales representative.
Brent Lawton
Brent Lawton
GOOGLE
September 6, 2016
The service department at that store is amazing I brought my Kia in and Olivia was my person who greeted me she was amazing and also she had my car cleaned up nice and shinny great job brown daub Kia !
Ian Sabatine
Ian Sabatine
GOOGLE
September 6, 2016
I had the best experience when I went to Gary Lee’s brown daub kia. Thank you Gary Lee!
Patty Lynch
Patty Lynch
GOOGLE
September 6, 2016
I got my last car there 2011 kia. Had it for 5 years. Had an accident on July 17th and it saved our lives. I just got my 2017 kia from there and I LOVE IT!
Linnette Zaccaro
Linnette Zaccaro
GOOGLE
September 6, 2016
Awesome place. They have been amazing to our family. Such good people!
Christine Stauffer
Christine Stauffer
GOOGLE
September 6, 2016
I purchased 2 Kia Souls here over the past 4 years. I loved my experience here so much! They made the experience fun for me! We even played a little prank on one of the salesmen that was test driving my old car with a couple. It had remote start and I brought in the spare key for it! Ha ha ha! He couldn’t figure out why the car kept starting after he got out of it! Mayor Mike and I were almost in tears! I will never go anywhere else!
Franco Z
Franco Z
GOOGLE
September 6, 2016
These guys are freaking awesome! The experience was amazing, and I can’t get over how much they do for the community. Thank you guys so much!

“Awesome salesman”

HappyCustomer
DEALERRATER
September 2, 2016
I love my new car. Tyler was great working to get me approved. With an active family we needed a bigger vehicle and he helped us getc a great new SUV
Eric Houston
Eric Houston
FACEBOOK
August 31, 2016
The whole staff is great to deal with!!! With not the greatest credit, my fiancé and I drive in with a horrible older Chevy Malibu and left with an awesome brand new Kia Forte!!! And with nothing down out of pocket! The service department is awesome to! Pete and the rest of the guys are extremely courteous and they know their stuff!!! I even take the my 10 year old Toyota there now! And they don’t try to sell you a bunch of crap either!!! It’s definitely a refreshing change from other dealerships!!!
Nancy Kutz
Nancy Kutz
FACEBOOK
August 31, 2016
When our daughter passed away last year one of the first people to reach out to us was Gary eckley at brown daub Kia. He and his dealership are such caring amazing people. He has kept close contact with our family and has asked about Jens family and children every time he see us. The dealership went out of their way to make sure that her kids were taken care of and made sure that if anything was needed the kids had it. I couldn’t thank Gary and all his staff for the support they have given us this past year and would definitely buy another new car from them the next time around
Carey Soden
Carey Soden
FACEBOOK
August 30, 2016
9/2/2016, EDITING MY ORIGINAL NEGATIVE REVIEW (posted on 8/30/2016), AS I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED ON HOW THEY HANDLED A NEGATIVE SITUATION! I give this dealership a lot of respect for how they have rectified my initial experience. Not many company’s, let alone car dealerships would do the same. I truly appreciate them for that. Please read further for details. My husband and I have been looking for a specific used car that can be hard to find, especially for the right price. Af…
Lisa Chase
Lisa Chase
FACEBOOK
August 30, 2016
Just had another great car buying experience at Brown Daub. I bought 2 brand news Souls from them in the past & tonight we bought my bf a Nissan Versa. Chris Mink was our sales rep. This was my 2nd time dealing with Chris & I will be back for a 3rd time when I am ready to purchase my 3rd new Soul in a few months.

“My Dream Car”

Lawrence1973
DEALERRATER
August 29, 2016
I purchased my second car from Christine. The first one she sold me was a very nice Nissan Altima and most recently she sold me my dream car, a Ford Mustang. Christine was very knowledgeable as well as professional. She assisted me through out the whole process and followed up with me after the purchase. I would recommend Christine without any reservations.
Mary Metzgar
Mary Metzgar
FACEBOOK
August 27, 2016
Tammy Pavlinsky
Tammy Pavlinsky
FACEBOOK
August 26, 2016

“Great people to deal with!”

Andrew S
DEALERRATER
August 26, 2016
Christine is great to deal with. Took time to get to know our needs and wants in our next car purchase and showed us exactly what we were looking for. It was one of the easiest (if not the easiest) car buying experiences I have ever had. So far after the sale the service has remained just as easy.
Ally Zambo
Ally Zambo
FACEBOOK
August 25, 2016
I had such an amazing experience with brown daub. As soon as we pulled onto the lot, DJ came out to great with a smile. Through the whole paperwork process and getting our information he made everything easy and answered all of my questions. Not having the best credit had me worried and never thought I’d be driving off the lot with such a good car. I now have a 2013 Hyundai and I am so happy. Thank you so much DJ and Jake for everything you did to get me my car! You are both amazing and can’t wait to be able to do business with you again!
Heather Wilson
Heather Wilson
FACEBOOK
August 25, 2016
Great experience. Needed a vehicle � had a budget �. Explained this to our sales rep. He took his time and help us pick our perfect vehicle, UNDER budget ��. Will absolutely sent friends and family to check out the deals and friendly staff at Brown Daub Kia!!!!!!

BEST! EASIEST car purchase ever!!!!

Therry/Marianne Schwartz
CARS
August 24, 2016
We actually went to Brown Daub Kia/Wm Penn Hwy in Easton to have our Kia Rio inspected and serviced…we had been thinking of a new car so figured this was as good a time as any to inquire. Our service appt. and our sales appt. was set up by Jessica, who was very friendly when we spoke. We actually had text a few times due to scheduling and she was very attentive and understanding every time. Josh, our salesman was great. No hassle, no fuss….went straight to work to get us in a car and from there it was smooth sailing! He left the desk twice, once to come back to ask us a few questions and the next time he came back was with an approval! It was a great experience and would suggest Brown Daub Kia anytime for good service. I love my new Forte! Thanks Josh & Jessica!!!

Brown-Daub Kia , a great experience

Paulo Gene
CARS
August 21, 2016
I visited Brown-Daub Kia to see for myself if they really mean what they advertise and I had the pleasure of knowing that they do, 100% guaranteed.

“Painless experience”

Happy buyer
DEALERRATER
August 20, 2016
I was dreading the long process of looking and buying a car. However, I told Amy what I was looking for and my price range and she showed me something I might be interested in. It was exactly what I wanted and I was in and out in 3 1/2 hours. Amy was very knowledgeable about the car, Gave me all the information, test drove it and bought it. Happy with the deal and no hassle. I am very happy with the car and would certainly recommend the dealership And Amy as a sales person . She answered all my questions and took care of everything

“Caring staff to help complete my purchase”

Bethe60
DEALERRATER
August 19, 2016
Christine gave me the red carpet treatment while I was here. She and the team worked with me to finalize the best deal possible. I now own a beautiful Kia Sportage. I even met Gary Lee who is very pleasant. Thanks to all involved. And the cookies are delicious, too.
Jay Hines
Jay Hines
FACEBOOK
August 19, 2016
JenniferandDarrell Muthard
JenniferandDarrell Muthard
FACEBOOK
August 19, 2016
Worked with David. He asked what I wanted and got it for me. Done deal A++++++ service. Thanks David!

“I love my new car!!”

Scamp3173
DEALERRATER
August 15, 2016
Excellent service. Brian King is a great solution specialist!! I would definitely recommend buying a car from Brown Daub Kia to everyone!! If you want a good deal and friendly service you have to visit Brown Daub!!
Randy Junior
Randy Junior
FACEBOOK
August 15, 2016
They helped me get into a new Kia they are part of my family they are so curtious
Martin Neumann Sr.
Martin Neumann Sr.
FACEBOOK
August 15, 2016
Excellent dealership and if your credit isn’t in the best shape they will do their best to get you financing. The salesman we had was excellent and very helpful. Thanks Josh Bogart for selling us the 2016 KIA Forte 5.I would recommend this Car Dealership to anyone.
Albert Vasquez
Albert Vasquez
FACEBOOK
August 14, 2016
My parents Mark and Rachel Lopez bought a new car from Gary lees their salesman Jordan Delong was wonderful excellent he walked them through the whole process and was extremely informative they would definitely recommend them to any person shopping for a new or used car A+ service
Lori Steigerwalt Hudgins
Lori Steigerwalt Hudgins
FACEBOOK
August 13, 2016
Excellent Dealer!!! Went in looking to get get into something with a lower payment thinking a used car and ended up leaving in a brand new Kia Soul. Brian King is the best salesman ever…….thank you

“It was great”

Nalbergo
DEALERRATER
August 11, 2016
I came in not expecting to make a deal and the one I got was so amazing! I would absolutely recommend! Brian king helped me out and everyone else was so nice and great!!!
Michelle Matalenas LaScala
Michelle Matalenas LaScala
FACEBOOK
August 8, 2016
Brian King is an excellent solution specialist!! At brown daub Kia they do everything they can to get you approved! If you’re shopping for a car check this place first.
Sheryl P
Sheryl P
GOOGLE
August 6, 2016
Absolutely love this dealership. I bought a car there last summer and do not regret it one bit. I continue to take my car there for service (oil change, etc.) and have never once felt that they were trying to get over on me. As a female, that is so important and hard to find. The salesman who sold me the car was great- never pushy, took time to listen to my needs regarding a new vehicle, and found one perfect for my family.
Sharon Gillette
Sharon Gillette
GOOGLE
August 6, 2016
My experience at Gary Lee’s, was outstanding. They were very helpful, kind and knowledgeable. Amy and Brandon do an excellent job. Thank you!
Rosencrantz gildenstern
Rosencrantz gildenstern
GOOGLE
August 6, 2016
Had a very fun experience! Dickered with the gentlemen to an acceptable price that worked for both of us. The paperwork process was well detailed and explained, I got free oil changes with the new car and best of all- I LOVE THE CAR! I am so pleased that Chris Mink was able to find me what I needed with a price that was not bad. Buyer be warned of the interest rates though…..But overall, an absolutely fantastic experience with them and although it will not happen for a little while, I will definitely look here first when buying my next vehicle. Thank you Brown Daub!
Amy O’Connor
Amy O'Connor
GOOGLE
August 6, 2016
I had a fabulous experience at Brown Daub Kia. I was in a very difficult situation with my car, and Eric and Brandon worked so hard to make it work for me. They were so super nice, and I will surely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car!!
Thomas Henn
Thomas Henn
GOOGLE
August 6, 2016
They have really cool events sometimes
Yiannis pavlis
Yiannis pavlis
GOOGLE
August 6, 2016
Great people and service
James Milo
James Milo
GOOGLE
August 6, 2016
very nice experience. No pressure. Christine Stauffer is a 10 in my book. She is pleasant, knowledgeable and competent.
Rachael Prosser
Rachael Prosser
FACEBOOK
August 3, 2016
I just bought my first car today (2016 Kia soul). the team was friendly wonderful and helpful and lead me right in the direction I needed. I got a great deal and a car that I now love that at first I didn’t even like! I highly recommend to meet with Eric Eureyrcko, he was one of the best salesman both me and my dad encountered on our car search. He’s laid back and makes you feel completely comfortable without being pushy and just wants you to be happy and drive off with the car you really want! He was great and the experience was wonderful thank you to Eric and the brown daub Kia team!!
Noel Ramos
Noel Ramos
FACEBOOK
August 2, 2016
Right when I thought my car situation was not going anywhere. Sarah kirk did the most possible to make it happen. Thank you Also thank you Jessica for convincing me that there was hope.

“Just amazing”

Swtjk1451
DEALERRATER
August 1, 2016
From the start to keys in hand it was the best customer service I have ever had! The best part it’s very kid friendly!
Dotty Mercado
Dotty Mercado
FACEBOOK
July 30, 2016
My daughter got her first car from Tyler McGuire!!!!
Victoria Nicolle
Victoria Nicolle
FACEBOOK
July 30, 2016
I just got my first car! Thank you Tyler McGuire for being so helpful!!!
Pippa Moody
Pippa Moody
FACEBOOK
July 29, 2016
My experience with Brown Daub Kia was amazing.. Everyone was extremely helpful especially Sarah K. Buying a new car was painless !!

“Recent Purchase of a 2016 Kia Forte”

Hazel79joi
DEALERRATER
July 29, 2016
Just wanted to thank everyone at Brown Daub Kia for their professional service. They accepted full value for my trade-in and I was able to purchase a brand new vehicle. I will definitely recommend your dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. You guys rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

“Lifesavers! “

Ashleylynnheil2
DEALERRATER
July 28, 2016
Brian King was our salesman who did an excellent job of both satisfying our needs while going above and beyond the call of duty! He helped us to overcome our credit and financial deficits, while NEVER belittling us or making us feel ostracized! He was respectful and consider of our needs from start to finish and truly listened to what we wanted! This is the first time we have had a hassle free, pleasurable car buying experience. Don’t let the annoying/gimmicky radio ads deter you from making this the first stop on your list! We got a beautiful pre-owned car in fabulous condition. We will be back to purchase cars here in the future and fully recommend Brian King to our friend’s and family! -Ashley Heil
Mike Endy
Mike Endy
FACEBOOK
July 27, 2016
Andrew Smalley
Andrew Smalley
FACEBOOK
July 25, 2016
Christine was awesome! She is very knowledgeable about their stock inventory and worked very hard to make us happy and to get us the deal we needed. We couldn’t be happier. If you are in the market I highly reccomend stopping in to see her.
Shawnee George
Shawnee George
FACEBOOK
July 25, 2016
Had my car for 4 months now and still love it!! Can not believe what a great deal I got. I am a customer for life!!
ToddAmy Klotz
ToddAmy Klotz
FACEBOOK
July 21, 2016
Raymond Mosby (Solution Specialist ) and Jessica are great. Raymond found the right fit for my budget and was patient with me and all my questions that I had since I was a first time buyer . He has a great personality an made the process easy and enjoyable. Con…. I feel I should of been told that they were going to run a credit check with 6 different banks before it was done. My credit score dropped by 100 points. Next time I will be going through my bank or insurance company. That’s why I only give it 4 stars..
George Wacker
George Wacker
FACEBOOK
July 19, 2016
My wife and I would like to commend Greg Lopez on his professionalism and help in us purchasing a 2016 Kia Soul! Greg made the process seamless and answered all of our questions thoroughly. Give that man a raise! 😛 Thanks again, Brown Daub Kia.
Nancy Buskirk Kerdzaliev
Nancy Buskirk Kerdzaliev
FACEBOOK
July 14, 2016
I had a great experience at Brown Daub Kia. Thank you Christine Stauffer!
Jane Gloria Lechman
Jane Gloria Lechman
FACEBOOK
July 13, 2016
I just bought a KIA SOUL YESTERDAY! ! CHRIS WAS SO NICE AND HELPED US with everything! Thank you so much CHRIS !! Go see Chris he is a great salesman !!!

Loving my New Kia Forte 5 2016

Laurie Vincent
CARS
July 10, 2016
Working with Christine Sauffer and the wonderful sales team at Brown Daub Kia have pulled miracles I thought impossible. They have helped me build my credit and provide such great customer service that is seem less. This is my second purchase and I’m a proud owner of a 2016 Kia Forte 5!! Love the entire staff and their continuous support!!

“Loving my new car!! “

Laurie3
DEALERRATER
July 9, 2016
Words cannot express the gratitude I feel for my sales woman Christine Stauffer! This is my second purchase with her and the amazing team at Brown Daub Kia! This team definitely delivers excellent customer service. What I thought was impossible they made it happen with ease. I’m a proud owner of a 2016 Kia Fotre 5 and I’m in love!! Thank you all!!

“Ms. Onque served me with the utmost respecet, she…”

SMzMcGibbon
DEALERRATER
July 8, 2016
Ms. Onque served me with the utmost respecet, she continued to work with me until I found what I was satisfied with. She took her time, she was cordial and gracious. From the beginning she had my best interest at heart! She was truly delightful to work with and recommend her and the delearship she works at to anyone in the market for a car!
Simon Peters
Simon Peters
GOOGLE
July 6, 2016
My experience here was great. The salesman Eric is great. He helped me get into a new car with a poor credit score and with little money down. The experience at this dealership is very different then any other dealerships because they work with everyone that truly wants a nicer newer car. Keep up the great work guys.
Adam Santo
Adam Santo
GOOGLE
July 6, 2016
I bought a kiss kia soul from em….Decent dealership.
Matt Liberatore
Matt Liberatore
GOOGLE
July 6, 2016
Wasn’t the best experience but definitely not the worse dealership. My experience goes like this, I was interested in the sportage sx did my research on it and test drove a small army of cars before hand. I put a credit app online for the sportage on Friday and Saturday at 10am I got a call from brown daub they ask if I could get there at noon and they knew I was interested in the sportage I told them I could and yes I’m looking at the sportage what really got me to go to that dealership was when they told me “great we are offering up to 7800 above appraisal on trade ins, and when i get in to see Brandon.” I was on my way got there asked for Brandon and got someone else. Well I test drove the car and I told them I wanted to go to test drive the Tucson before I made any final decisions. Also I had the time to leave to look at other cars because the guy who appraises cars wasn’t there for another 2hrs and before I left I ask one of the floor managers how much over the trade in is it if I get the sportage and he said it’s probably going to be a few grand. so I left drove the Tucson ran numbers on the Tucson which all took under 2hrs and went back to kia to run numbers on sportage and get my car appraised. My car got appraised under its kbb value and there wasn’t any insentives on the car like they said over the phone or from the manager. So 7800 above appraise went to 0 and they didn’t want me to trade in my vehicle because it’s a Mercedes with higher milage and it would be hard to resell. Well honestly it’s not my problem if it’s hard to resale it’s yours, sell it to a different dealership. That was the first dealer who didn’t want to get me into a car because of my trade. Very unusual there. But either way how they handled my under appraised car and the 7800 and added stuff on the msrp that I didn’t want well I feel bad for the car sales man that was working with me because management gave him hell saying I’m not getting the car because of his services provided to me which got into an uncomfortable yelling match over the phone. I’m not sure what the hell happened but they have to get there act together over there. So I left without a car had excellent credit and couldn’t make a deal. I’ll keep looking around.

“The best experience by far”

corollale
DEALERRATER
July 6, 2016
Your dealership makes it a great experience when you walk thru the door you make the customer feel comfortable The sales people are friendly professional and understanding and they listen to you one especially is Jordan Delong he was very understanding he listen to you he wasn’t intimating he had shared some of his past experiences with his vehicles . I have been to other dealerships over the years and brown daub Kia was one of the easiest experiences I have undergone by far . Great work
Faith Jackson
Faith Jackson
FACEBOOK
July 5, 2016
Had a great experience from the first time walking in to brown daub Kia we set an appoint came in at our appoint time was greeted by Jordan Delong no waiting and was taken care of and not pressured into a sale he did worked really hard with our situation to help us out .Out of a lot of dealerships I’ve been to over the years this dealership made you feel comfortable no intimidations here. They know everyone has life issues and try there best to get the right deal for you in your price range .
Loretta Miller
Loretta Miller
FACEBOOK
July 2, 2016
1st time i purchased a vehicle stress free. Our sales rep Tom Calnan was amazing. Very informative every step of the way from test driving to purchase.

“The best experience that I hade ever had in Dealer”

camavego
DEALERRATER
June 30, 2016
Great Peoples. I took my car for a fix in different times and Craig and Kevin were outstanding, helping me to deal with the warranty, fixing and cleaning my car, always with a smile in their face. Don’t go somewhere else, if you leave in the area, this dealer it is a not miss.
Maria Teresa Giustra Beagle
Maria Teresa Giustra Beagle
FACEBOOK
June 27, 2016
Thank you Brown Daub … Excellent customer service! I love my new baby!
–>
Call Sales Call Service